when my son's alone

1 28
Avatar for eve
Written by
2 years ago

I was such a busy mother and partner that's why most of the time I'm busy with all the different household chores plus we are the only ones who will take care of my 80 years old mothers-in-law, my son is only 4 years old he needs to be attended most of the time.

My son wakes up at 6 years old that's why I have to stand up at 4 am to find time to write an article here at 5 am cleaning our house and preparing a meal for breakfast, most of the time I cooked creamy sopas he loves that so much.

https://read.cash/@eve/creamy-macaroni-soup-with-corned-beef-0cb148b2

I will water my plants it was like my stress reliever every morning that I will see all my plants are blooming, you can see my plants at Eve's garden https://www.facebook.com/Eves-Garden-107594454425492/?ref=pages_you_manage

When my son wake up and saw me watering my plants he want to do the same most of the time imitates us in every household chores and what his father will do.

https://read.cash/@eve/our-sons-imitate-us-54bb341e

I was doing the laundry outside and checked him if he still watching but to my surprise I saw him in the sink washing the dishes that's why I commend and hug him, he said that he's helping because I am so tired doing the laundry, I took the cellphone and record it, as a proud mother.

It was another milestone for my son I know that he saw all the things I had done with our family, my heart melt every time he offered help, most of the time he was in front of the computer watching but I make sure that everything he watches is educational that is right for his age, ill find time to be beside him asking what happened and then he told me the stories. He had tantrums it terrified me but I need to implement discipline first. I know as a mother is tough and caring must be in the balance every time he was in tantrums and I need to discipline him my heart broke but I need to stand for what is right for him. The initiative of a toddler is very important because through that as a parent we will mold them to be a helpful person in the future, when I told him that we will eat I did not know he gets the plates using the chair so that he can reach it and after we eat he will put the plates in the sink those little steps made me so proud, at night he will ask me to pray and I will always be thankful that God me a wonderful blessing in my life.

This is eve please spend quality time with your children and as much as possible be a good example for them to be a good person.

Be safe everyone.

This is my new article if you have time please find time to read it thank you in advance.

https://read.cash/@eve/a-family-reunion-for-all-souls-day-e66684b6

https://read.cash/@eve/toxic-relationship-e7686724

https://read.cash/@eve/axie-infinity-scammer-e175970e

3
$ 1.22
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eve
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Love you baby. It is very difficult to spend time alone without parents. Try to give the kids time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago