axie infinity scammer

1 29
Avatar for eve
Written by
2 years ago

I had been so busy the whole day then the sad news came; my partner told me that his daughter is crying and told me she is being scammed. She was so devastated I tap her back and listening what happened it was 3 accounts had been scammed from her, the worth of it is 25.000 in Philippine money or almost $500 it was their both income for being a scholar that they invested.

She was the reason I am here that's why my heart is in pain when I saw her crying; she was such a very sweet, kind, strong woman, most of my knowledge about cryptocurrencies I had learned from her. She and her partner are scholars in axie for almost four months they were just both newbies, but very enthusiastic about cryptocurrencies, from her story I already knew that this man is really a scammer in blood., they also used a middleman so that she will never feel the doubts between the conversations, her partner and manager told her payment first before she gives the accounts, but the scammer is brilliant on how to trap her in words that's why in an instant she gave the account pretending that he was an admin of the group after she gave the accounts convincing the scammer to gave her the money he told that he also need the biz so that in just one transfer he will pay 35k but while conversation she saw the account is already in the marketplace and cry at the same time blocked here.

Since the pandemic, the only source of their income is an online-based job, she was a mother of three 2 senior high schools and a preschooler, she has been scammed online many times there was a time that I joined her to invest in trx.

The sad truth about this pandemic is there are people who are heartless and humanity was gone for the sake of money they don't realize that it was a hard-earned money and in an instant, they had the money.

I was beside her tapped her back while crying just listening to her rants, I told my partner to stop because in his words he started to blame her but it was such an awful experience that maybe if we are in that situation it can happen to us because the scammer is very cleaver. We told her that it will pass and God will provide and just vent it out.

This is eve I really hope it will serve a lesson to us but in the end, we can never tell when it will happen to be safe always everyone.

2
$ 1.48
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.01 from @Abhay
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eve
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Naku grabe naman ang laking amount non. karma nalang po bahala sa scammers na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago