miswa soup with siomai

5 12
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning every one yesterday my recipe here is not being approve because it said that it is low content but i will not stop to write our every day meal .

As a mother i will always choose to have a healthy meal each day with my family and i will share it with you i hope it will also serve an inspiration to be healthy. My mother in law influence me to be experimental in cooking.

Ingredients

  • 1 pack of miswa

  • onion

  • garlic

  • salt and pepper

  • carrots

  • potatoes

  • siomai

  • broth of pork or chicken

In a frying pan saute the garlic, onion, siomai potatoes and carrots add a two cups of broth pork or chicken simmer it until the potatoes and carrots are half cook then add salt pepper to taste and put the miswa simmer and its done.

In this situation we must be practical in our meal as well as healthy i hope you will like it.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hello, I am one of the moderators of this community. I try to do a good job. And I like it, I will reject it again. The reason is I am sure you can do a better job with this post. If you really care about this recipe, you can share with us a good story about it, some anecdote or some images about the result. Come on you can do better !!! https://read.cash/@ramonoropeza/how-to-write-a-food-recipe-for-readcash-explanation-cdf5dad3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to have this recipe, it's good for kiddos I want to try it at home.. maybe my will like it. Thank you for sharing here and keep posting but only related content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much that you like it my son also love it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

This is my favorite recipe when it's raining and cold weather hehe. My mom makes this so perefect so delicious and yummy. A healthy food aslo, Thank you for sharing here your recipe keep posting about delicious recipe here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow . looks delicious , i'll try some time. For sure my childrew will truly love this dishes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know about the dish ...it seems like soup ...i don’t know miswa ...may i know the origin of this dish ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago