Why I believe in Dividend, Delegation and Passive Investment

1 20
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 year ago

I have been writing online for some time now. I have mostly invested the online earning and that has helped me keep safe in the odd times.

But what type of the earning option do I prefer?

I prefer the dividend, delegation and Passive investment.

So what does that even mean? Passive investment meaning, you invest once and get the rewards as per the contract of that investment.

How one should invest into the passive instruments? What are some of the things one should keep things in mind? I am going to get you exposed on those areas of the investment. So keep reading.

Do let me know your views on this type of the investment method in the comments.

Dividend Investment

I started into the dividend investment way before the crypto. Like dividend investment into the stock market has helped me a lot. I make sure to invest into the stocks of power, electric vehicle, minerals, mining, banking etc.

This strategy is my next 5 years plan. This way I can have more control over my finances. I am assuming that having the dividend investment would fix most of my life issues and also get things in order.

Delegation Investment

I learned about delegation based investment on Pub0x. I have discovered that the Ethereum has the delegation and also the various tokens and other crypto that offers it for 90 days or more days worth of delegation.

I am in process of putting my Hive power into the delegation too. But as of now that would not me earning as it is kind of low value for now. I am going to be pretty heavy investor into this space. I know it would cost but that's my goal.

Passive Token Rewards

Some of the token projects if invested would earn you rewards of other tokens. Say like INDEX token in the Hive. It is going to earn you good rewards both weekly and monthy or as per their reward threshold.

You may also think of investing into the BRO token. It would earn a good output frm the same. It would earn you the tokens which has a good cost in return. I prefer invest into such type of the tokens for earning good rewards.

Why Passive Component in Investment

I feel investing into the passive component would earn you a good amount. This amount can later be either invested back or you can make some spending out of the same. I feel that for this reason along you have to invest into passive.

Over to you...

I have pretty good investment approach from this point onwards. I feel dividend and the passive component is something worth investing into and everyone should have this approach.

What do you think?

4
$ 0.56
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 2
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 year ago

Comments

I find passive income interesting but it is hard to come by. Most investment I put my money into went down.

$ 0.00
1 year ago