What to buy with 10,000 USD

3 79
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 year ago

Let's say you have a crypto worth 10,000 USD. What would you do with this type of the income? Like how much would you like to spend and save?

I got this fictional question because we are all into crypto and spending the time into this but we never think of ourselves having a lot of money in hand. So I thought why not ask others how they would handle this.

So let's say you have bitcoin or ethereum worth 10K and you want to sell it and maybe buy something and invest it. What are the things you would do with it?

Do comment your options and let me know on the same in the comments. It'd be fun to learn from folks here at read.cash.

Investing into Mutual Funds and Dividend Stock

My future focus is the trading and the dividend stock. I am going to be adding some funds into the bank. Hoping that would be a good start for the strong investment. I know dividend stocks would take care of me in odd days.

Mutual funds is second thing that would be what worth investing into. I am going to be investing into the mutual funds which are of INDEX fund. I am diversifying as much as required and it can give some good returns.

Buying a good Laptop

I need to buy a good laptop. For now the thing is that I have to work with the 8GB RAM laptop which is kind of slow. It gets a bit slow when using the application which I use for the development.

I also need to think of the TUF laptop series of the ASUS. I think some of the other models like say apple but the cost is what would be going higher. I know for one thing having a good laptop is a necessity for me.

Buying Electric Vehicle

I think it's time for the vehicle to get out. Like the fuel is something that I need to get rid of. A lot of funds have been lost there. I thought the thing is that electric vehicle, is something that I need to invest into if possible.

I think it'd be saving my money in the long run. I also think that EV would be a good choice for the saving money for my delivery jobs. Overall that would be a good growth there for the savings and my investment.

What would you buy and invest with 10K USD?

I think 10K is a good amount and it is a very high amount too. So you may have to think of investment with the right mindset. Each one of us would be having different income and goals so the spending mindset would be different.

What would be your investment goal? and what would you do with such amount?

7
$ 0.74
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 5
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 year ago

Comments

That is the exactly amount to runaway from Cuba to USA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With that amount, I'd buy a property that I will convert into business like accommodation or cafe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is nice to split the amount in three to four categories and invest in good projects. I will buy commercial property which will give me rent forever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago