How to earn money without investment?

3 50

In past I posted about some of the ways to earn the money everyday out of the crypto. But I didn't covered the topics outside the crypto. So I thought I should cover more topics regarding the investments.

When you have something to give to the world, you would find people paying for the stuff. And that is going to earn you some returns from your investment. This is something a lot of people don't understand.

Here I wish to add some of the ways which you can earn some good income from the options which does not require you some money to be spent. You earn from what you already have as well.

Let's discuss some of the options that you can check out for earning money without investment. Below are some options.

Here are some of the things that I have found out to be working with the help of the investment of time and you can earn good money.

Content Writing

This is one of the method I have realized that content writing works for writers. I am into blogging already. And so this method works out for me. I am writing on read.cash, steemit and hive.

Which site to choose for the passive content writing rewards depends on you. Hive and steemit requires you to regular writing for the rewards to come in. You can write once on readcash and noisecash and then it would earn you passively too.

So the content writing is one of the way you can try out for the income generation. You can also do the external assignments for the content writing projects. It works out properly for your long term projects too.

Consulting

I have learned this from the office. You make use of your experience and make a package out of that as a consultant. And you build yourself from that consulting income. You can make a good income out of it.

It requires you to have some knowledge on the topic. You would then package the content from the same it would be making product for books or even the course. This is something many consultants try out for their own needs.

You can also pay a good amount for your retirement income if you can get some regular clients for your consulting income. It's something I wish to do for next few years as well.

Sell Data

Let's say you are into some industry whose data you have been collecting. And that data having some sort of the value it could make you some decent income too. And for that to manage you can create a package or some sort of the product out of it.

So let's say you are having some knowledge on the database and the mobile development. You can package that for creating some sort of the data and then sell it. There are some of the sites like fastspring and gumroad where you can sell it.

What type of data to sell and what type of product to make? It all depends on your choice and also your approach towards the content and it's practice in industry for specific price. Find that out with research and then sell data.

Educate. Tutor. Speaking.

Courses is one of the thing that people should be going for when they have some experience of teaching something. Even the education sector people can use this option for planning some of the offline education there.

I know people have been going strong with the tutorship and the speaking. I have realized that having the proper tutor and the educator when it comes to the course. You can even charge as you can see the price in the market.

I know people who are teaching online and earning 100 or more USD per student online for the one month of the income. That is something I have realized from the experience so far.

Sell Items. Resale Items.

This is some thing similar to the sell data option. Here you can make items which can be sold onto the ebay and postmark and some of the similar services. Which can earn you a good amount.

You can also buy the cheap items and then sell those items for some specific amount. Some of the shops also charge pretty good amount. This is something I have found out for some specific cost.

What do you think?

These are some of the methods that I can explain here in short. You should choose what works for you. If you know any additional methods you should definitely try them out and share here.

I'd appreciate your comments. :)

12
$ 7.59
$ 7.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 4
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Writing as in read.cash is quite rewarding, from the time of my registration on read.cash I've written only two articles and both have earned me some BCH even with a very low amount of readers/subscribers. I'm sure this may not be possible on some platforms. I just wish I could write faster and better. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Online selling is trending these days. I think if there is something we are passionate about, then make it work :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like to try everything you mentioned from the above, well I am here now in read.cash, I also want to try others, They are so interesting but one catch my attention is the consulting, How I wish I could do it too since I had a lot to share haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago