From AMPL to Binance Earn Journey

4 35
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 year ago

I have been holding off the Ethereum, AMPL for some time now. Today I decided to get rid of them and convert them into the Polygon.

The reason being I feel selling it off to the Polygon and holding it in the Binance Earn would do much better for my wallet.

Ethereum is now withdrawn to the Trust Wallet. I have decided to use the same wallet for both AMPL and ETH is because swapping becomes easier with ETH in there for the fees.

As you can see it is around 20 USD worth of the Ethereum at the time of the wrwiting this post. I hope it stays that way so the swap becomes smooth in upcoming times.

2nd Withdrawal was made through the AMPL. I hope it gets out easier and reaches the wallet on time. I am hoping that the UNISWAP or the 1inch either one would make it easier for me to convert this into the Polygon token.

UNISWAP to Trustwallet

Money finally arrived in trustwallet. I had to convert the AMPL to MATIC because the AMPL is useless to be honest. You can't find conversion with other coins for it. And so I thought I should use the MATIC token.

I decided to convert using the UNISWAP. I had to handle the cost of the transaction. I realized that the cost is going to be pretty damaging here. But I have no option so I proceeded with whatever movement I can get in short.

Now that money is in the trustwallet the time was for moving it to the Binance. And then aiming for the binance earn. So hoping things would go good with the high APR.

Why Binance Earn?

All the other crypto token income generation is not working as of now. Nexo and Celsius both are at the end of bankruptacy and they can't be relied upon in the bad market times. Binance- has performed well despite the changing market times.

That's why binance earn. I don't know if any other safe earning option for idle crypto is out there.

At the End

You may have noticed that the process is now completed. I got funds in the Binance Earn for 90 days. And it is kept on the auto subscribe. Things are going to change from this onwards.

How is your progress going on Pub0x? Have you sold it or converted?

7
$ 0.49
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 year ago

Comments

That's good move and I'd say wise too instead of letting it sit idle somewhere. Any gain is still a gain. I have some tokens in my metamask wallet that I have neglected. Transferring them now would be pointless as the fees are higher than the actual coins lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it is most wise move to get rid of ETH subsidiary chains. sBCH project has lot of complications now a days but I left out after flex drama happened. I am at binance too and some at SuperEx.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is binance not accepting MPL token because you use uniswap then trust wallet and after binnace by doing this we need to pay gas fee a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, AMPL is not accepted on binance, they have FORTH token but not AMPL.

$ 0.00
1 year ago