Random Photographs

64 67
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

I'm already feeling too sleepy and looks like I'm going to doze off to dream land anytime soon.

But before I catch some zzzs, I would like to share these random photographs I captured this afternoon. Seems like the internet connection will finally allow me to upload photos.

This is a sponge gourd flower featuring the black ants. The flower looks so beautiful this morning but I'm unable to take some clicks so I'll just feature these cute black ants.

I went to a friend's house this afternoon to buy mineral drops for my dad's eyes (he accidentally hurt his eyeballs and needs some drops to heal the wound) and I saw this lovely passion fruit flower. It looks lovely so I took some shots. I have it in two different angles.

A bunch of cute purple shamrocks (oxalis triangularis).

Last photo for today is a small nutgrass I saw near the field irrigation. It looks lonely so I took a photo of it.

There it is. I hope you enjoy looking at these photos. Which one is your favorite?

Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty

Please leave a thumbs up, comment & consider subscribing πŸ’•

28
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jihan
Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Comments

Oi oi, the seconf Picture, we have that too but yours is darker, it has a darker color, while the one we have here is light violet, I already post that in my random Photography Article. My mom said that that they call that in their place i think it's in tablas Romblon, they call it "Dulce cumot" kasi siguro diba parang nakabalot sa cumot ung prutas nya..

If you're interested amd want to see it here is the link

https://read.cash/@Ruffa/random-photos-part-2-efba1b64

Sorry for that πŸ‘†, just want to share it with you, hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries. I'll surely check on your article. Just what you usually do when I do self promotions πŸ˜†

In our place we actually call the fruits 'orange' though the color is yellow (how ironic). And moat probably, the reason why you have it in diferrent color because it might be a different variety. According to google there are different varieties pf this fruit and each variety have different colors too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your skills in photography is improving day by day, my friend. They are all beautiful. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my friend. I have more photographs to share maybe later this afternoon. Haha I'm gonna go for a stroll later. I saw lovely flowers at the vicinity of our old University and I'm thinking about taking some clicks πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Planning to go there? Sabagay malapit ka lang pala dun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It only takes five minutes with a bicycle 😊 The flowers are just outside the gate so there won't be any problem with the guards haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all nakakagals talaga. Gusto mo din magpicture picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha minsan lang din ako makagala. You know that I'm always soooo tamad to go out the house. Pero pag namimiss ko ang photography gumagala ako to take pictures. Minsan napapagkamalan na ding baliw πŸ˜…πŸ€£ Kahit ano na lang na makita ko sa may daan pipicturan. Pati sa centro pinipictura ko lahat ng interesting na nakikita ko πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Passion fruit flower. Is that the real name?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Passion fruit is it's real name. By the way, thanks for the tip πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pleasure.. can you tell about the fruit. I googled and saw the fruit and mainly four colors. Green, cheery color, yellow, orange. Cheery color seemed accurate. What about the other ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also found out on google that there are several colors of this specific fruit. I just tasted the yellow colored one because that's common here in our place. And you know what's ironic about this fruit? In my locality we call this orange though the color is yellow πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be they are it's variety. Too bad we don't have that in bangladesh. I would like to have a look at that flower for real.πŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right. They have different varieties. Oh? I'm surprised to know that you don't have this in your country. Well, it's actually the first time I saw this flowers in person 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know actually but I have never seen this flower nor fruit in my life. I really want to see one. I had venus flytrap in my list and I added this one to te list also after seeing it🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oooh? I guess more will pile up on your list. Come to the Philippines and you'll see a lot of them πŸ˜†

Haven't heard about venus flytrap before. I'll make a research about that later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be the coolst plant. May be you have seen it on discovery or NAT geo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I'm not really a fan of watching anything on the television. I prefer seeing things first hand and with my own naked eyes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

venus frytrap is rare. I dn't think you can see it that easily. rare means it eats insectsπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did a search on google and it looks like it belongs to the family of cactus. I don't think I can find one here as well or I probably can see one but on a super rare occasion πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what I told you. Hve you seen how it eats insects?lot's of videos on youtube

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did! And it's indeed one of the amazing wonders of nature 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahhh. I want it as a pet🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No offense meant but you're a bit weird by thinking about it as pet πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's me. But it would be fun too🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you call these random, these photographs are way much better than just random. Look at the exposure, shinning, subject visualization, focus, background shutter, everything is on the right place. β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah! Thank you so much for those compliments. I call it random because I have a little confidence in them but turns out that others loved how they look. Thanks again 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never seen such a flower before. All these new pictures have been amazing to me. I am really impressed to see your pictures. All the flowers are new to me, I like them a little more beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for appreciating my photographs. I didn't expect for it to turn out this lovely. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos look very beautiful. God's creation is truly beautiful. The flowers are my favorite. Many beautiful pictures can be taken with the camera of your phone.Hope to get more new new pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, God's creation is truly beautiful and will always fill us with awe whenever we look at them. These beautiful creations will also move us to praise God for making such wonderful and awe inspiring creations 😍 Thanks for your comment πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's amazing, I love the details of second one. Whcih Oppo model did you used for these stunnig photographs?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating these photos. I used my Oppo A3s for these clicks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊 Mobile cameras these days perform very well same as of professional cameras. What do you say?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. And phones which are way more expensive than mine have better performance than this and photos taken with those phones looks nothing different from those taken with pro cams.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the small nutgrass. Simple yet, attractive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a good choice too. It looks simple and lonely but also attractive πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the fourth flower pic, so lovelyπŸ’œβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. The purple shamrocks are indeed a beautiful πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography always looking very gorgeous. Thank you for sharing the beautiful picture. I hope keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thank you so much dear for looking at my photographs and appreciating them πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All flowers are beautiful and attractive to me because flowers is the sign of love. I love natural flowers.all Flowers smell is pretty good and looking lovely. Keep sharing this kind of pictures to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are indeed a sign of love. Giving a bunch of flowers to your loved one who is feeling down will surely boost her mood. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on this 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surely dear. See you on my next photography article πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, btw, where are you from? I am from Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you. I'm from Philippines.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are nice. I love the first one and the violet colored flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Both choices are indeed great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually like them all. But my favorite is the fourth one. It's so lovely!😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good choice! I didn't expect the little purple shamrocks to be liked πŸ’• Thanks for appreciating them 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.😊 But the last one really looks sad, that reminds me the times when I was alone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it really looks sad and pitiful while standing alone but it also looks sturdy. It didn't even bowed due to the hard wind and rain πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's amazing. It looks awful that can be easily break, but it's strong. We really must not judge the book by its coverπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good lesson learned from a nutgrass haha Same with people, we should not judge them based on their outside appearance 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha buti pa yung grass stongπŸ˜‚. Yeah what a great grass haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photos are so lovely 😍.. so natural and amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that compliment πŸ’• I really appreciate that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago