No 'EXC' Badge is now Fixed

32 89
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

The 'EXC' badge on our articles has been a vital part of our read cash lives lol. As a reader, it is the very first aspect I check on every article I open. No 'exc' means I won't continue reading the article because it implies that the article is 'not exclusively written for read.cash', it may have been copied somewhere or it may have been published on other sites before read.cash.

I guess I'm not the only user who published an original article earlier today and appeared to be without the 'EXC' badge.

I emailed readcash this afternoon about it. See screenshot below.

And thankfully @Read.Cash sent me a reply this evening.

The no 'exc badge' issue was finally fixed.

This only shows that when we experience something wrong on the website, we should not freak out and speculate things. We should just wait for @Read.Cash to fix the issue. We should be patient to wait for him to fix everything because I know that he is also doing his best for this website to perform at it's best. Remember that @Read.Cash is a programmer and he can fix things here but he's not a magician to be able to do everything in just a click of his fingers.

I'm sure that some of us still have issue with late notifications but let us patiently wait for him to fix it.

Have a great friends on the other side of the world and good night to those with the same time zones as me 😊

Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty

Please like, leave a comment & consider subscribing πŸ’•

51
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Comments

Good to know that it's finally fixed, when i first encounter that I hurriedly unpublish my Article, and after a minute I publish it again, and the exc tag finally appears. I also thought that, maybe they are manually checking the Article now because, when I open the moderation notif I notice that some of the article has no OC, so I can't approved them because of it. And when it happen to me again I just ignore it, because I'm sure it will surely appear.

We really just have to wait, I'm sure everything will be back to normal again. And thank yoi for sharing this to us 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.. Think it will be fixed very soon and the mean time we should keep patience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe pano kaya yubg sa points na hindi dumadatingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚or baka talagang sa view nalang talaga nagkakapoints..πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, this happens in online world and we need to give sometime before we can get worried. BTW who is the founder of this platform?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also don't know about that πŸ˜… If you're eager to know try to email hello@read.cash he might give you an answer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha... Not so eager, lolz Maybe one day I will get to know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just have to be patient and wait a reasonable time for the read.cash developers to solve the problem. Now if for example one day passes and the problem persists, there we must worry and make the report.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the advice. hehe, I'm just too excited so i made a report as soon as possible πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I imagine πŸ˜…, I also had that problem last night when I published my article, I spent around 1h checking my notifications and waiting for some comment and nothing, 0 views, 0 likes or anything 😞😞. I went to sleep and said that if it was still the same in the morning I was going to report, when I woke up I saw that they solved it thank God πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly what I did πŸ˜… But at least for me, i got 1 view, 1 comment and 1 upvote haha. After one hour I finally decided to email read.cash. Good thing that it's solved now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If it comes to the EXC you are wrong! No EXC means the post is not exclusively written for read.cash or not posted on read.cash first. If it is plagiarism moderators can check and you can if you use Grammarly or some other plagiarism checker. Not each of them is good. Some do not seem to find the official post and frequently photos are not scanned text only.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! My bad. I'll edit the article now. Thanks for correcting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it resolves now. Just got online, too. Is notifications no longer delayed?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure about the notifications. I think I'll just republish the other article tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it is better now. I received your reply.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope everything will be fixed soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reporting the bug that's useful man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a good information to know thank you for informing readcash to fix it my article also have experienced that kind of problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seems like a handful of users have experienced it as well. Good thing that it's fixed now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Readcash always doing the right thing to make this platform really works, knowing that isssue or problem and have imidiate action.I also experience that one time and trying to republished my article to three times, i thought it was my fault, but knowing that it was an error, it gives clarification, we deserve to have that badge for our original content article, glad to know it was fixed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should give it to him. He's doing his best to make this site the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,exactly .still an stable platform for users.I believe so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

outstanding my blowing

Very important post. I have also done research on this Exc today. What will happen if it is there, what will happen if it is not there. But the result is zero. Got it in your post. What does it mean?

Thanks so much again❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Having an 'EXC' badge on our article means that it is originally written by us and not copied from the internet or other sources.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I experienced it yesterday. but eventually the EXC badge appears.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It usually appear after refreshing my browser several times but for my previous article, I have to wait more than 5 hours. Thankfully, it's bow fixed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article . Too good . I Love this article I have gotten much information from your article .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really hope you did.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe . But i will try .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also got surprised when I saw the exc not showing. I again cross checked with duplichecker to confirm. Then I thought something must be wrong with this site. Then after an hour it started showing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you that it showed after an hour. It took more than 6 hours for me πŸ˜… But what's important is it's now fixed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago