My Flowers photography 2

32 43
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Hello guys! Today I'm going to share with you more flower photographs that I took using my phone.

I'm not yet good in taking photographs but I'm doing my best to improve.

I hope you enjoy looking at these photographs.

I've been admiring @Eybyoung and @EYERISH687's photographs for quite some time now and it inspired me to take photographs too. You can check out their articles and see for yourself how good they are 😁

P.S. I do not know the names of the last three flowers πŸ˜… I hope someone can tell me.

Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty

Please πŸ‘ & Subscribe πŸ’•

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing Short

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for taking the time to look at this. Hope to hear more from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for noticing my photos, same to you I was just inspired by some photographers here such as Telesfor, Mila, Aminul and Akash and took photos of my own to see if I can do it 😊 Your 1st-3rd photos are good the angle and the colors are quite aesthetic keep it up, day by day we will improve 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the nice feedback 😊 It inspires me to do more and improve 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They all look so perfect! Especially the pink rose. I like them so much. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Your appreciation means a lot to me 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all nakapagpicture ng flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sinamantala ang araw na nakalabas ng bahay 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soo nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So pretty!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. They are even prettier when you look at them in person 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a lovely flowers i really love flowers they are so beautiful. You are a good photographer to nice shoot.. πŸ˜‡πŸ˜πŸƒπŸŒΈπŸƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'm happy that you like them 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcomeπŸƒπŸŒΈπŸƒ waiting for your next post..πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Someone's waiting for my next post 😲 I might go out tomorrow to take some good shots then 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the pink rose it's elegant❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WelcomeπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your phone has a good vision

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankfully it can still capture good images even though it's already old hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda po ng kuha mo. Pwede mo po I post yan sa foap. πŸ™‚ Apps po yan sa playstore 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Talaga? Salamat 😊

Pwede mo po I post yan sa foap. πŸ™‚ Apps po yan sa playstore.

Can I make money out of it kung ipopost ko sa app na yun? hehe just asking πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo parang nag bebenta ng picture. Tas pwde karin po sumali sa mission nila. Puro pictures lg po Pino post don.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah okay. Maraming salamat po sa info. I will try to download the app 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige po. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice clicks and the angle is perfect.keep.it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago