My First Upvote Event

15 32
Avatar for erikapmtn
3 years ago

Mechanics:

  • Like this post and Subscribe to me

  • 1 entry per user

  • Mention 3 friends

  • Share this so others can join (short post only)

I'll give 0.01$ upvote to the comments if they got the correct answer tomorrow, September 13,2020 6pm

"You guess it, I'll upvote it"

What is my favorite stuff?

A.) Hello Kitty

B.) Panda

C.) Stitch

D.) Piggy

Easy as pie right?

Thank you for the support -Erika♡

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of erikapmtn
empty
empty
empty

Comments

C. Stitch @Okia04 @jen23 @gavin_06

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah.....yes easy dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess it’s letter B which is Panda

@adeler @gavin_06 @jona

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Answer A @rizza3689 @okia04 @Joebyral

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm my answer is D. Piggy I wish its correct 😅

Join here guys @joebyral @rizza3689 @iamerika

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for doing this, but I just joined read.cash today, so I'm too new =(

Upvoted anyways!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can guess and I'll give you 3 username so that you have a friends to mention

@Lizz @reiko @gracegfernandez

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for this dumb question, but is there an easy way to find out who has subscribed to you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know either. I don't even know who subscribed me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem, thanks for letting me know. =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! My guess is Panda?

@Lizz @reiko @gracegfernandez

Subscribed to your account! =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A. Hello Kitty

@Jbars @jenny12 @reiko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

B. Panda 🐼 🐼

$ 0.00
3 years ago