The BCH-powered Bots!

19 62
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago

May 14, 2021

Friday

Everyone’s getting crazy with hearts these days! ❤

Lots of users are happy with the new update on noise.cash! Well, I'm just here to send my admiration. Kudos to the team who are working so hard just to give the best to all users! Those hearts meant a lot and you guys deserve all the appreciation and love!

But before this heart update, let me share with you my experiences with these two powerful bots that still exist in the community.

Robot or bot, when you encounter such word what comes up with your mind?

Me, honestly those for me are mechanically programmed gadgets, things, etc. And when it comes to the online world, most bots that I know are programmed to reply with some sense and non-sense text and automated send some messages to their subjects.

Just like when I’m purchasing online, instead of the seller being the one who’ll respond, they set a bot to do it for them.

I’m not really a fan of bots; honestly, I hate the term bots especially in social media. Reading messages from unreal people, receiving spam messages and spam comments are most likely from the bots too. But that was before until I met two amazing bots here in the virtual world, which you’ll only find in the Bitcoin Cash Community.

The first bot I met is “Rusty” or @TheRandomRewarder; my co-read.cash members gave “him” the alias, Rusty. Well, it fits him very well. Honestly, Rusty has no gender, I guess but let’s just assume that “it’s” a boy.

Who is Rusty? I assume everyone here on the platform knows him very well. Everyone or mostly everyone here is trying to catch his attention. He’s like a heartthrob, a hunk hot guy that everyone admires. But he is a bot, for goodness sake!

This bot is kind of a choosy one. You work hard but he will snub you, you’re absent then he will notice you. You know, he’s very mysterious to me and for then most of us. Just like his name he’s truly random! But I am one of the considered “lucky users” in this platform to be recognized and appreciated by this bot so-called “Rusty”.

I’m not a promising writer here on read.cash, I’m an old user but I guess my writings are only simple to the simplest. As you can see, most of my articles were about my life story and experiences. That’s why I’m glad the bot finds me “interesting”, or am I just assuming again?

But one thing is I won’t stop writing as long as he likes me. Recently he likes my articles, so as long as he notices me, I’ll make use of it as a motivation to continue to write here on read.cash. That’s the very first reason why I came up with this article; it is to keep me motivated.

One of my goals will need Rusty’s presence for me to achieve it. I know there are still a lot of generous users here on the platform but Rusty’s generous too, but I don’t know how much he can be generous and until when. But all I know is that he exists, and will continue to serve in this great community.

Aside from read.cash’ very “own” bot, Rusty there exists another bot named chaintip. Unlike @TheRandomRewarder, the chaintip is a bit different. Though he’s a bot too, he’s powered by real people who want to send some BCH tips to someone. Specifically, chaintip is can be found on Twitter and Reddit.

And I met chaintip a couple of times already and I came across him on Twitter. I love to share my thoughts about BCH on Twitter, though the platform isn’t pro-BCH, you can still find great BCH supporters worth following.

And based on my experience, it’s also fun to be on Twitter but it’s far compared to noise.cash though. What makes it fun is that chaintip does exist on the site.

Chaintip is an on-chain Bitcoin Cash tipping bot and he will tip you if someone mentioned him in your tweets or comment. And the one who mentioned the bot in your tweet will send his tip through this bot to be delivered for you.

Here’s my first time receiving a tip from the said bot and followed his instructions to receive the tip given to me. After I linked my BCH address, when someone upvotes me through chaintip the BCH will directly be sent to the linked address.

If you want to change the address, just send your new BCH address by messaging it directly to chaintip.

You can also find this tipping bot on Reddit. I’m not active on Reddit, though I sometimes checked my account there, I seldom do it. For now, my main three sites that I love are noise.cash, read.cash, and Twitter.

It’s nice to hang out sometimes on Twitter too, though you can encounter BCH haters and annoying bots, you’ll be pleased if chaintip the bot finds you!

That’s why I never hesitated to share my works and my thoughts on Twitter. Those haters, they don’t matter! As I’ve said what matters most is the faith and trust we have for BCH.

I believe there are BCH tipping bots on Telegram too, but I haven’t encountered it yet. These two bots, Rusty and Chaintip made my journey even more wonderful. Who wouldn’t love to be upvoted by them? For me, those upvotes I received are like appreciation, and I love the feeling to be appreciated.

As I’ve shared here before, I’m not appreciated much in the real world especially during my younger days. But now that I am here in this community, appreciative people are everywhere; even the bots are appreciative too!

My beliefs and concept about bots were broken right after I met these two BCH-powered bots. I still hate other bots especially the spammer ones and the annoying and bothersome too. I can still meet some annoying bots everywhere in the online universe. But I don’t keep an eye on them, what captures my eyes and heart are these two bots.

And every time I saw their names on my notifications, I can’t keep myself from smiling.

These things make the community even more cheerful. You’ll receive BCH through hearts, and you’ll receive appreciation from the bots through BCH tips. So again I won’t get tired of telling you that the Bitcoin Cash community is the best!

Find good generous people everywhere, just continue to be a good Bitcoin Cash supporter, never hesitate to share your thoughts, be original, be authentic, and true and you don't have to chase these bots for they might be the ones to find you.

Written by: @eommaZel✍🏻🥀

20
$ 24.46
$ 23.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 9
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago

Comments

When i first use chain tip i was shocked for a while like seriously BCH bots are doing on next level

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. What a wonderful community with generous bots!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haven't met chaintip yet... hmm interesting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll surely love to be tipped by chaintip. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not article-related, kmusta ang kasal sis? Congrats! Yieeee 🙈😍❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis sa May 20 na heheh. Malapit na. Thank you. ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay, akala ko kahapon. Hehe. Still, congratulations. ❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gumawa ko twitter account pero Not active ako sa dun.haha. Sana all sis lagi na navivisit ni rusty. Basta magsusulat lang din ako baka sakaling maremember din niya ako ulit 😅😅

Never give up ika nga nila.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, habang like nya pako patuloy lng sa pgsulat hehehe. Kaso mhirqp din mnsan mgisip ng topic. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo pero piga lang tas sulat lang gat kaya 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never heard the chaintip before. I already have twitter but not kinda active but when I saw chaintip, I want to open my twitter again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhe. who knows someone might appreciate you there and mention chaintip. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo nakuha tips 😁 d ko la natry ang chaintip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hehe di ko na nasama yung iba. Ngulat nga dati ko may chaintip pala heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman meron palang ganyan.. 😍 haha sabi ko na ngaba madami pa akong kailangang malaman.. Thank thou for the nice info...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo maaamza ka nlng pag natip ka lalo na ni Chaintip sa Twitter or Reddit. 😊 It means you are appreciated by means of BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard about chaintip, but I never experienced it. I have a twitter account, but haven't used it recently. Good information.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

What's your Twitter account? Let me follow you there. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago