Rainbow on Monday

31 45
Avatar for eommaZel
1 year ago

Hello! I’ve missed you guys.

Almost a week of being away here makes me feel so left behind. But of course, that won’t happen again. Now that my phone is back with me, I will start to make things better again.

Of course, I don't want to leave this amazing community that made and is making my life blessed and happy.

A lot of things happened a few days ago in my real world. Being away from the online world, away from any gadgets made me ponder what was in front of me.

As my husband's phone was broken, I let him use my phone for a couple of days while he was processing his requirements for his new job.

It's a bit hard, of course, a lot of things popped out in my head at that time, especially the what-ifs.

What if Rusty @TheRandomRewarder might forget me? What if, I couldn't go back to the online world permanently?

No, that can't be happening.

Instead of feeling hopeless and stressed, I chose to focus more on what was in front of me, my kids.

It was a hard week for everyone at home, to be honest, we just came from a financial drought.

As my husband was processing all his requirements, we need to fund him almost $40. And thanks to my savings from my Bitcoin cash, he submitted his requirements and started his duty now since April 22.

But then, when I thought everything will be fine, we were still in shortage, because my little boy was sick just three days ago. He had a headache and diarrhea so he needed medications too.

Thankfully, he is fine now and recovering from his sickness.

To be honest, there are times at night, I am praying, and couldn't ignore the problems we faced and face until today.

My worries are sometimes bothering me, but then, I chose to think positively. I have been through tough times and I overcome them, so I shall overcome this too.

And this morning, while we excitedly went out of the house, I focused my camera lens on the sky, and to my surprise, I saw a rainbow.

Funny it may seem because one noiser commented on my post about a rainbow yesterday.

https://noise.cash/post/rgj9kx5arr

As the sun was shining yesterday but rain is falling too, he said there should be a rainbow after that.

And here it is.

It's just, that it showed up this morning.

After seeing the rainbow today, I feel a bit of hope rising inside me.

Because just like in life and hope, a rainbow appears after the dark, and the downpour.

Don't mind the pole and wires. πŸ˜…

We may be through tough times, stressed, and feel hopeless, there's always be a reason to continue.

My absence doesn't mean the end of my journey, it's just one of the rough roads along the way.

I may have been through the gloomy days, but I am here trying to get back and shine like a rainbow on this lovely day.

As I've shared yesterday, it's always up to us how to take the challenges in life, positively or negatively. And for me, my April might not been blissful just like the past months I had, it gave me lessons to ponder in life as I continue.

There is always hope, try and try and never give up. Life challenges might amuse us, or might scar us, yet it's just part of a long journey with an unseen ending.

As just think positively as this quote says,

β€œThe greater your storm, the brighter your rainbow.”

Image source link: https://everydaypower.com/rainbow-quotes/

Problems are like a storm hitting us suddenly, we might be unprepared yet we have the options on how to handle them. It's either losing over it or winning over it.

And if we chose to see the brighter side, we might look at life differently from a positive slope.

As the rainbow showed up to me on Monday, maybe it's just a reminder that I shall get through these difficulties I am facing now. It's here to remind me that I can do it and to move forward.

So no matter what you are facing right now, there's always a rainbow waiting for you, and the pot of gold too!

Never give up, stand up, smile, and keep going, the trail might be tricky but soon, we’ll get through it, and everything will be worth it. πŸ’–

🌸 Written by: @eommaZel ✍🏻


11
$ 4.10
$ 3.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
1 year ago

Comments

Rainbows are a great reminder that every thing will be just fine even after a storm. And you are such a great person to your partner. Hoping that blessings will come to you always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the rainbow sis,, thanks for sharing. yun April ko di rin maganda , I mean if I weigh it, madaming bad na nangyari but still I am thankful that I am alive. I will make sure I am also healthy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too sis, super bigat ng April samin, parang andaming tumambak na problema pero keri lng patapos na ang April, start na tayong mas maging better sa May. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana nga, kasi grabe rin bayarin ko ng april at sana good start ang May para sa ating lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After the storms come the light after the rain comes the rainbow it only means that after suffering comes success. We are all having difficulties in life and only we can overcome it.

Welcome back mommy...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankiee mommy 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back here. I am the new one but yes I get happiness here by writing and sharing and connect with communities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the kind words, Shawon. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I just got my job, it took me away from read cash for more than one month and even till now, I have not found balance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too, though I didn't have a full-time job, my work as an encoder of my father took my time away from here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love watching rainbows sis. Parang nagpahiwatig ng hope, ng brighter days. Minsan lang ako nakakita ng rainbow sis. Lalo na ngayon minsan lang ako lumalabas. Sa province lagi ako nakakita ng rainbows sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too sis, madalang nlng makakita kaya super delighted ako nang mkakita ako ng Rainbow ngayong araw. ☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Noon nung bata ako sobrang enjoy talaga pag makakita kami ng rainbow sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din, tpos may paniniwala pa dati na bawal daw ituro yung rainbow. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba yun sis. Di ko alam. Ngayon ko lang yan narinig sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back momshie! Ako din, kaya gat maari eh ayoko mag absent dito kasi baka kako di na ako maalala ni rusty, hahaha!

Anyways, kapit lang momshie, there is always a good side of everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah diba momsh, overthinker ako yan tlga nasagi sa isip ko haha. πŸ˜… Thanks momshie 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha but I'm sure eh maalala ka pa din ni rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang di pa naman momshie hehehe sana lng hndi na tlga hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes whatever problems to us ,theres always a rainbow ,a hope that we can still continue to live what ever storms that comes to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely, true sissy. Thanks for the kind words πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The storm in the sky shows hope for all of us,I seldom see rainbow,maybe it was a few months ago,my kids likes to see it everytime,they will shout and tell me.to get a photo on it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My kids were with me while I was capturing the Rainbow a while ago too sis hehe. They were too excited about seeing the colors above. ☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My kids even jumped while ponting their fingers on the rainbow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well said ateπŸ‘πŸ‘ I do believe that no matter how many storms came into our life, it will have a brighter rainbow after all. Dba, there's always a rainbow after the rain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks bhe, true yan , di forever ang problema hehe kayang kaya ntin lagpasan, mgtiwala lng tayo kay God at sa sarili natin. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

YesssπŸ₯°πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

glad to hear okay na yung kids mo sis.Tama labang lang and stay positive lang kahit anumang pagsubok ang dumating sa Buhay.God is always there to guide us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis, God is good, I know malalagpasan din to. ☺ Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

walang anuman sis.Ingat kayo palagi and I know God will always provide

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis hehe. Thank you 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago