Photography: My Random Captures

22 91
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

"Photography is a way of feeling, of touching, of loving. What you have caught on film is captured forever… It remembers little things, long after you have forgotten everything."

- Aaron Siskind

It's been raining hard for almost a week, and that makes me to unable to capture something new.

So, I decided why not to share with you a glimpse of some places I've visited and captured here in Iloilo, Philippines.

Please take a look and join me to reminisce about the moments I've had in these places.

I lived in the city before, for almost 3 years and I always love to hang out in this place.

This is Plazuela Dos.

Plazuela Dos is a newly built building, but I don't know the exact year of when it was built.

This is located at Plazuela de Iloilo, near Plazuela Dos.

It is where one of the government services are located. (Bureau of Internal Revenue)

While I took these photos from one of the biggest malls here in Iloilo. I used to work here before.

Some Ilonggo Artworks are exhibited in this mall to promote the Ilonggos' culture and pride.

While I took these photos in Plaza Libertad.

This train displayed in the plaza is Steam locomotive number 888, built by the American Locomotive Company (ALCO).

I also took these black and white photos in Plaza Libertad last 2015.

While this is taken at our local Plaza in Pototan.

I love to hang out here, together with my cousin and we love to take pictures and do our chit-chats.

This photo was taken in December, last year.

Oh! How I love to capture every beautiful place I've seen, if only I got a nice phone before, maybe I have captured lots of photographs already.

It's so great to look back at the photographs and reminisce every good moment in the past.

I hope you enjoyed reading and looking at these photographs I've captured.

Please share your honest thoughts and feedback in the comment section below.

Related Articles:

Welcome to the City of Love

My Hometown's Iwag Festival

56
$ 0.53
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

Wow beautiful places 😍 i love each and every picture and you have captured all the pictures perfectly 😍♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. All the places are worth to visit. It has nice views and ambiance too. Perfect for taking some pictures and valuable moments. I'm very glad that you liked it. If happen I got a nice and high-end phone, I will certainly share lots of photographs here. But I'm very glad that my captures turned out well. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they are too good and Your most welcome ♥️😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good photographer and all the photographs are so beautiful and if perso has his/her talent of capturing the they dont need good phone because look yourself you have a talent to capture amazing photos with low end device. So all photography are beautiful and enjoy your day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thank you for the kind words and encouragement. I'm glad you liked the photos I shared. Thank you also for believing in my talents, I'm verymuch overwhelmed and flattered with your compliments. Your valuable comment makes me feel glad and definitely boosted my confidence. Thank you again, and enjoy your day too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful shots ! I think is beautiful and nice place where you can see a lot of things that can make a memorable moments. Even though i have never been to this place . Very good articles!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the kind words dear. It's really beautiful and full of historical places too. I'm very glad that you liked my recent article. I really appreciate your positive feedback. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice article good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All those photographs looking very nice and awesome. You are also a good photographer. Also amazing. I appreciate your photography. Keep it up. Always make more people happy by your photography. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thanks for that overwhelming comments from you dear. I am very flattered and I'm verymuch glad that I've shared some happiness with you. Your words make me to believe more to myself in doing photography. It gave me encouragement and boosted my confidence. Thank you so much for your valuable comment. I really appreciate it. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super Great Keep It Up💗💗💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for appreciating. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have given a lot of pictures of all the places. It is very nice to see the pictures of all the places. It is very nice to see the place, especially to see the face. All of pictures are very amazing. Thanks for sharing all the beautiful places pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, I am verymuch happy to share this photographs with you. For you to have a glimpse of my beloved place. I'm grateful for your kind words and thanks for appreciating my clicks. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you provide some incredible photos in your article. All those photos are sharp and details. I think your CAMEra are really good. Also you are a great photographer. So that you can capture some beautiful and amazing photos. I really appreciate your great work. When i see your photos. I just amazed to see it. Thank you so much for sharing those outstanding photos with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To receive such wonderful and kind feedbacks from you makes me feel overwhelmed and flattered sir. You are one of my most favorite photographers here and I always follow your photography. I'm verymuch glad that you liked my photos and I received a positive comments from you. Actually, I'm using a cheap local phone at the time I captured these photos. I'm somehow, feel happy that the photographs turned out well. Your comments gave me more confidence and encourages me to do more sir. I really admire you and your works serve as inspiration to me. Thank you so much. ☺️🤍

$ 0.00
3 years ago