I don't need Bitcoin Cash just to be rich.

23 109
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

March 12, 2021

Friday

Cryptocurrencies are making their way to take over the monetary aspect in the future or sooner. And I can say more people are getting interested in it, and I believe that each individual has their β€œown” reasons for getting into the crypto world.

The first crypto I heard before was Bitcoin. I'm still in college those days when Deep webs and Dark webs were on-trend. And what I read before, is the β€œmoney” being used there was Bitcoin. So, the first thing that got into my head is that Bitcoin is illegal. I'm being honest here, I truly thought it was illegal stuff before. And found out later on that it is just a myth. And now, I can say some Filipinos are just like the old me. Believing easily without understanding and learning first. Well, that's the older version of me, a raw person, with no experiences. But we're all inexperienced from the start right? Now I'm completely different.

When I saw a post on Facebook, saying there's a blogging platform that pays with Bitcoin cash, I'm very curious and interested as well. So without hesitations, I signed up and here I am now, a 7-months old user of the platform. Time flies so fast that I didn't notice the months that passed by. And honestly, I only found the deep essence of BCH in my life recently. I'm not being dramatic here, but I'm saying this again, my personal experiences are my only weapon in this virtual reality world.

Since I'm a part of the ecosystem now, I never thought of becoming rich with crypto. I'm not saying I don't want to be rich, I really do, who doesn't like it? Yet it's just I'm not hoping about it for my BCH. I know Bitcoin cash has a lot of good potentials, with nice future price predictions, but I'm not certainly looking forward to it. What I intended to have is the freedom it gives most especially in monetary terms. I just don't want to be tied in the neck by using my β€œown” money today and in the future.

I don't need Bitcoin cash just to be rich. What matters for me is the privileges it offers. Who doesn't want a cheap and almost free transaction fee? Doing deals even in micropayments quickly 24/7 without being impeded by banking holidays.

As a believer, I learned to save and hold some of my earned BCH. For the reason not only to be wealthy in the end but to make deeper value in the future. I keep mentioning that β€œdeeper value” in my previous articles. Maybe you're wondering what it is, what I meant with that phrase is the value that can't be seen as numbers, but a value that is life-changing.

How can BCH be life-changing?

Well, I'm here to attest, BCH did change my life, my perspectives, and me as a person.

I'm not stating it here but I've written an article about it before. You can read it here.

I honestly assume that Bitcoin cash is made for the world to be free from the chain that obstructs their way to have a better life by controlling their β€œown” money and enjoy their rights for their hard-earned currency.

While others saw Bitcoin Cash as assets, I'm seeing it as the digital β€œmoney” itself, revolutionary money for the people. The world is being occupied by technology nowadays, and that's a good thing to spread the usage of BCH. I can always have the chance to save and keep all my β€œtips” here and at noise.cash, but I chose to hold only the BCH on my Bitcoin.com wallet and have my earnings here separated. It's because I wanted to do something in some of my Bitcoin cash, I wanted to show uncertain and doubtful people that BCH is usable, useful, and applicable to their daily lives. That this kind of cryptocurrency is not made only to β€œsit and stand by” on their crypto-wallets. That having and using BCH won't make them stressful in a way other crypto coins can.

For now, I'm using some of my BCH from the read.cash in my e-loading business, and I saw some BCH-users Filipinos are doing this too. Truly it's revolutionary and will make a huge change in the future. I spent some purchasing things online. Whoever says it doesn't make sense at all, well it does. It does for common people like me. I'm not well-off and abundant but I can control my β€œmoney” the way it should be. Without worrying about taxes, extra β€œhuge” fees. I'm quite ambitious, yet I never dreamed to be rich easily. Because I believe that to be rich, I need to work hard for it so I can be fulfilled and be satisfied with it.

As of now, I'm enjoying being here in this crypto world, and I do have things needed to be studied to be flexible and adaptable enough with my journey. I won't set another goal since I'm not getting my first goal yet, to earn a full 1BCH. Yes, it should be earned not get.

Bitcoin cash is so unpredictable, well all cryptos are. It may surprise you so hard but it's up with you in how you deal with it. While others are busy doing trades, staking, and checking their wallets from time to time, I'm just here enjoying the simple pleasure and opportunities it has given me. I learned that great things take time, so I'm walking with my path on the way that I know I can manage.

Though my faith hasn't changed at all, that Bitcoin cash will have a brighter fate, and I assume that I'm also one to witness that in the future.

Written by: @eommaZel ✍🏻πŸ₯€

See me on:

Noise.cash: noise.cash/u/eommaZel

Twitter: https://twitter.com/eommaZel?s=09


18
$ 14.95
$ 14.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @btcfork
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 5
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

Nakita ko ito sa facebook group post at hindi ako nagaksaya ng panahon na basahin nga ito dahil talaga naman napakadaming lessons na mapupulot, Ako kasi yung tipo ng tao na kapag may pera sige take the rish at ang nagyari ang hard earned 175k ko na akala ko lalago at magiging milyon ay nawala na lamang na parang bula ang hirap pala ng sasabak ka sa isang bagay na wala ka nalalaman dapat pagaralan muna bago ito suongin salamat na lang at nakilala ko si bch at least dito maaaring kumita ng free at marame ka dn natututunan, looking forward for more writing at dahil dito na inspire pa aq na magsulat kasi sabi ko ang read cash ay hindi para sa akin dahil na rin siguro walamg pumapansin pero naisip ko bago pa lang naman ako ganoon naman diba magsisimula sa baba patunging taas, thank you for these very inspiring article πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah same. I entered here because of money talaga. But as time goes by, marereliazed mo na hindi lang pera ang goal mo dito; goal mo rin na mag-raise ng awareness about BCH and its endless possibilities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have known crypto for a long time. but they said it was like stocks and I didn't have the money to buy bitcoins to sell them back. until finally I met a platform that gave crypto for free.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My sister was scmmed 3 years ago with btc trader. She was promised high returns,but after few days, sinabi na nalugi daw. Since then, parang inisip ko din na scm lang ito. .

$ 0.02
3 years ago

actually, di tlaga scam ang crypto, nagging scam lng pag ngkataong scammer yung ng introduced sa yo. Sgurado ako yung scammer malaki kinita sa investment ng ate mo baka nasilaw din sa value

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true, kaya medyo nagkatrauma.Yung former workmate, he's into mining pero di ko pinansin. Ngayon sya na ang milyonaryo hahaha. Now, almost a month na rin ako sa B(i)nance,though di kumikita, di rin ako nalulugi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow galing naman ng friend mo, hehehe ako may Binance din pero di ko pa naeexplore. Sa stormain muna ako ngmimine ng free btc para mtry mg trade. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true, gumastos din sya ng malaki sa mining rigs nia pero worth it naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My sister was scammed 3 years ago with bitcoins trader. She was promised high returns,but after few days, sinabi na nalugi daw. Since then, parang inisip ko din na scam lang ito. My former workmate, he's into mining pero di ko pinansin. Ngayon sya na ang milyonaryo hahaha. Now, almost a month na rin ako sa Binance,though di kumikita, di rin ako nalulugi .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's nothing wrong to explore the crypto world.. 😊 mas malaki kc returns

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Oo wala talagang masama dun need din natin tlaga matuto para mas worth it ang crypto journey ntin. hehehe Kaya nga ako madami pang kakaining bigas para mging diversified at adaptable sa crypto. Sadyang wala pang enough time hehehhe. Pag lumaki na tong maliit ko sgurado dami nko time, sana nga. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala dn ako enough time πŸ˜‚ pro nag mumultitask pra sa future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di kasi ako magaling magmanage ng time hahaha. Pero I have plans naman kaso my maliit akong ninunurse haha. Di pa naman huli ang lahat para sa kin sguro. πŸ˜…πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sana matuto akong mag gawa ng articles Dami kong gusto ipublish but wala akong courage to post kasi feeling ko baka mali grammars ko pr yung mismong ipupublish ko Penge pong tip kung pano po mag umpisa or ano bang dapat ipasok sa isip bago mag gawa ng article 😊 sa noisecash pa lang ako active pero dro sa read.cash bago lang ako

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Naku, dati gnyan din ako eh. Pero walang anu't ano pa post ko agad yung article ko kahit mali2 grammar. In the end matututo din naman tayo hehehe. Tsaka gamit ka Grammarly para macorrect grammar mo at spellings. Nag umpisa lng din ako sa mali mali now, medyo okay ndin ako mgsulat. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thankyou po sa pag encourage Goodluck po sa mga articles mo Godbless you more po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Koww, kung nong $9k palang sana price ni BTC noon pinanansin na natin malamang matagal na sana nating na encounter si BCH, sayang din ee. And BCH is really a life changer, dami kong naalaman dahil dito, buti nakinig ako kay Senpai na Eyb 🀧

$ 0.02
3 years ago

totoo, dati kasi tlaga akala ko illegal yung BTC. πŸ˜… Tsaka oo dami natin nabago ang buhay dahil sa BCH. So blessed talaga tayo may nkilala tyong mga inspiring na mga tao. ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha halos lahat talaga, pero sakin naman kala ko noon scam yan sya haha himdi naman pala.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaan man din Ang Alam ko haha pero mga 2013 ko NG nalaman Yun Sabi NG ex ko na Bitcoin daw pinambayad sa mga baril na binibili dun sa deep web πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahahha oo yung din kasi tlaga akala ko nung una. πŸ˜… Hlig ko din kasi magbsa ng Deep web archives dati. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ako I am rooting for BCH para yumaman char πŸ˜‚ Actually, I am just waiting for the perfect timing to use my BCH. Di nmn kailangan maging mayaman para maramdaman si BCH kase ngayon pa lang its already life-changing.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hahah pero naniniwala ako yayaman ka talaga sa BCH. Sa sipag mo ba naman hehehe idol ko nga kayo sa Club hehehe. At totoo yan sis, so blessed talaga tayo na met ntin ang BCH. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago