I, as a Member of the Club

15 52
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago

April 20, 2021

Tuesday

Oh! A few days ago #Club1BCH Family turned 100 days old! It’s a new milestone for the young club.

Ever since before I became a part of the said club, I really admire the members and their purposes. They’re united by a common goal which is, to hold 1 full BCH.

Some of the members are already holding a few BCH and some members are still on their journey to achieve and accomplish the said goal. Before I became part of the club, I was only a simple supporter/believer of BCH, doing and posting random stuff, thoughts, and sharing my journey here on read.cash through writing. Honestly, I’m a complete noob when it comes to cryptocurrency. And until now, I can say I’m still a noob to it.

I am envious of my fellow read.cash users who are so good while doing their trading or staking while I am here just looking at them and be amazed. How can they do that? But I guess, trading is not eventually for everyone, I am not ready yet again. LOL

I’m not yet ready to lose some BCH again because of it. Maybe I’ll focus on it a few years from now until my little boy will be doing fine without my total presence and guidance.

Then, a sudden change in my crypto journey surprised me; I became an official member of the #Club1BCH Family!

It all began when my friend, @Idksamad7869 messaged me on Twitter about registration to the club. He told and asked me to answer the form so I can join #Club1BCH. I’m honestly uncertain at first, not because I don’t want to but because I’m not sure if I can consistently be a good role model just like the current club members are doing. I was intimidated at first, how can a noob like me be effective in promoting Bitcoin Cash and inspire other people?

Yet, due to my determination to achieve a common goal of 1BCH, I told myself why not give it a try!

I answered the form and after I’m done I am back with my real-life endeavors. I am honestly an occupied woman at home. I can’t even go out for a minute to leave the house easily. Well. That’s my life as a mom; I am forever chained with my responsibilities. But hey! Those responsibilities aren’t a burden, it’s worth of time and love.

As an official member of the club, I can’t still deny the fact that I felt some guiltiness every time I am inactive nor don't have anything to share with them to support them. But I’m just lucky to have understanding and compassionate buddies on the club. They understand very well that I and the other members can’t be active 24/7. And they treat each other as a family. Oh, how I wish I could celebrate with them their achievements, laugh with them, or talk with them more often.

In my eight months of being here, being a part of the club is one of my memorable and greatest achievements, I swear! Who would ever think that a noob on crypto-like me will become of a club that inspires people, connect people and be an example to some who aren’t certain about how great Bitcoin Cash is.

Do you know that Bitcoin Cash changed me and my whole outlook in life dramatically?

If you still didn’t know, Bitcoin Cash turned me into a better individual; I used to look down on myself and used to treat me poorly. But when I met BCH, I suddenly saw the diamond in me, that even some people considered me as a black sheep, a bad influence to others, I saw that there’s still hope and light for me. I learned not to value their opinion and live my life the way that I know, and it is called freedom.

If you want to read my story on how BCH changed me, you can check it here.

Though, unexpectedly, the article received an upvote from Mr. @MarcDeMesel. Also, I linked this article when I was asked to link an article about my personal experience with Bitcoin Cash upon answering the #Club1BCH’s form.

Now, my #Club1BCH family is continuously growing and a lot of users from here, read.cash and on noise.cash is sharing the same goal this year which is to hold a full 1BCH. By seeing a lot of positive posts about reaching that certain goal by some individuals makes me happy. I hope more people can see the true value of the coin.

And I, of course as an official member of the club, will continue to educate people through my experiences, as I’ve aforementioned, I am a noob in this crypto space and still consider myself one until now, so my only armor is my experiences since I can’t 100% focus here to do some DYOR and explore more. But I know the time will come that I can continue without pausing and do my responsibility in these virtual undertakings I’ve chosen.

Just like what @BitcoinUnlimit on Twitter asked, what are your favorite ways of sharing Bitcoin Cash and I tweeted a reply,’

“Aside from tipping, I love giving shareable links and making BCH logos too.”

Even before I became part of the most popular club on this platform, I truly love to make logos of BCH. I’m not a good logo maker but I’m happy to see people appreciate my work.

See some of my BCH logos:

There are so many ways to promote BCH if you were truly want to. And I’ve shared here the easiest way before, and that is sharing good words of Bitcoin Cash, those good words shouldn’t be only flowery words but they must be factual. Read my full article here.

Making and setting a goal is never impossible, anyone can make a goal but the story begins when you take the first step to reach it. Before just like anybody else, I have no objectives on this platform aside from earning dollars, I’m not looking for the BCH numbers on my wallet but I’m focusing only on the $ sign. But when I embrace and recognized that it is not really important, that dollar could get higher or even lower, it changes but my BCH doesn’t. Now, can you see what truly matters? What truly matters are those small numbers on your BCH wallet. Those tiny numbers will soon make a full whole digit without you noticing it.

So, let us save and hold our BCH, you can never be late. You don’t have to hold 100% of your earnings, you can always start from a few cents and utilize some of your BCH according to your will, you don't have to rush yourself, every single step, may it be a small step or a big leap doesn’t matter at all.

As long as what you’re doing is right it will always lead you on the right track. Keep reaching that mission with us; see the great potential of Bitcoin Cash in this society. It’s not only the monetary value but it is all about our freedom. Bitcoin cash is sound money for everyone!

#Club1BCH

Written by: @eommaZel✍🏻🥀

12
$ 28.26
$ 27.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, very inspiring sis. Super like ko yung you see the diamond in you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Hehehe🤗💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoin Cash turned me into a better individual; I used to look down on myself and used to treat me poorly. But when I met BCH, I suddenly saw the diamond in me, that even some people considered me as a black sheep, a bad influence to others, I saw that there’s still hope and light for me. I learned not to value their opinion and live my life the way that I know, and it is called freedom.

This is one of the best parts I like in this article of yours. I can feel how brave you are 'coz not everyone learns not to value others' opinions. Sana all 😊Wishing you a happy family and more BCH to earn 😊😊😊😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Honestly, I'm not really a tough person. Masyado akong iyakin at madamdamin kaso tinatago ko lng lagi. Pero dahil parang nka value ako dahil nkilala ko si BCH, mas pinili kong mahalin nlng ang sarili ko at wag pansinin ang opinyon ng iba. Ang mahalaga wala akong inaapakan sa knila. hehe. Thank you Gracee. More BCH to earn din for you and more blessings pa. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same pla tayo.hehe. Madamdamin at iyakin din ako but I always do my best not to show it especially sa mga kakilala ko. Dami kasing judgers 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kaya ako oa easy2 lng kunwari lalo na dito sa bahay pero yung totoo pagod na pagod na pala. Pero okay lng yan hehehe gnyan tlga ang buhay minsan mhirap mas madalas nmn masaya hehehe. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are growing day by day ! I saw you hard working and good writer so you're deserving to be a member and you are proving it with your work and spreading smile More power to you and will see more peoples like you in our group it's just a start 100days and road to 1000 days

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank You, Idk! Happy 100 days and more to our fam! 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always dream big!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, PVM! I'll add that to my motto this year. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This family is growing. Hope to onboard more here..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo nga para the more thw merrier hehehe. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hooray for the 100 days old to us. 🎉🎉

Just like you, I also don't have time to learn other stuff to help me grow my portfolio. I tried but sometimes my brain can't handle big words. Lol. And the more I tried to absorb everything, the more I want to ditch the topic.

That's why I only write about personal stuff and my journey. I don't write much about crypto coz I don't want to sound like I know it when I barely understand a thing. Besides, we have our experts to do that.

Anyway, we're so happy to have you onboard, and you deserve it!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

So me, gnyan na ganyan tlaga ako. Mas gusto ko ishare experiences ko di namn ako magaling sa kung anuman pero kahit papano may lessons kasi sa experiences hehehe lalo na pag ako mismo nkaranas. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At mas madali mag sulat pag alam na alam mo ang sinusulat mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago