β€œHey! Let's take a gallery tour.”

27 47
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago

Aw! I’ve been missing lots of opportunities since I got sick, geez. However they say, it's Better Late than Never. 😁

Been seeing and reading articles about this fun prompt by @meitanteikudo for days now, and as I read @Ruffa and momshie @Pachuchay ’s articles in line with this prompt, I am also motivated to do mine and join the fun.

I am a person who loves to click whatever interests me. You know me as a self-proclaimed photographer on noise.cash, I’ve been posting my shots on my noisy profile and you could see that almost every week or every day, I have a new shot to share.

However, this time I won’t be sharing my sunset, leaves, sky, sun, clouds, or insects photography, instead, I will show you, what could be the other stuff kept in my gallery.

Have you seen that numbers?

Those are the number of photos in my gallery as of the moment. Though I am consistently deleting duplicated and unnecessary photos yet, I still got thousands of photos I couldn't let go easily. πŸ˜… Gladly my phone’s storage could handle large files.

I’m planning to just back them up on my laptop so the incident the last time won’t happen again.

Regarding that certain happening, to tell you honestly, I used to have 3k or more photos kept in my gallery, however, my memory card got corrupted and all my oldest photos were erased.

Yet, I’m too lazy to back them as of the moment, still not in the mood and not feeling well.

Oldest Photo

Since I lost all the oldest photos I took, according to the date on each photo, this one was the oldest of all. This is my little boy who’s busy drawing the Solar System. He loves the 8 planets and because he was obsessed with planets, he always drew them almost every day, he could also define them and recite the dwarf planets. Kids nowadays are so advanced, when I was of the same age as him, probably I was just playing with sticks and stones outside the house. πŸ˜…

Food I want to eat again

Pizza! Oh, I entirely miss having a box of pizza. If you still don't know, I love pizza as much as I love coffee and I could finish a box or about two boxes of pizza alone. πŸ˜… My husband always calls me a β€œpizza monster” because every time he bought a pizza home, he could just eat two slices while I ate the rest. And presently, I haven't tasted any slices of pizza until today. Due to busyness and of course, being tight with the budget, we say no to pizza for a moment. But when I have enough budget now, for sure I will buy pizza as soon as possible. 😁

A Place I have been that I want to visit again

Sira-an Hotspring Resort, Antique
Ever since I love hot springs, and when we visited my late grandmother's hometown last 2019, we dropped by this Resort. The view was so comforting, from the sound of the waves, chirping of birds that flew over the sea, it's just a magical sensation and for just a couple of hours, the relaxing feeling lasted until today making me yearn to visit the place whenever I have a chance. Antique is a beautiful place, I could attest to it, yet the way is a bit tricky since you have to pass the road on the mountainside which are landslide-prone areas, the whole travel is worth it, I swear. Just make sure to travel only when the weather is fine.

The Best Photo

So far, this is the best photo for me. It's the best because my son was able to enjoy a Halloween party despite the pandemic last November 2021. Their teacher and the parents agree to make this event happen. In every photo I took, I could see that nonfading smile from my son. He really enjoyed himself and had so much fun that day. That's his first and last Halloween party on Daycare too since he's turning in Kindergarten the next school year.

The most memorable photo

This photo is the most memorable one for me. This photo was taken on the day when we, my partner, and I exchanged vows last May 20, 2021. Last year might be hard for us, full of challenges yet, our plan on getting married came true. We’ve been together since 2015 and he’s my first ever Boyfriend and I never thought he would be my last too.Β  What makes this moment memorable for me too, is the story behind that dress that I wore. I bought that dress on Shopee for a price of 300 pesos and thanks for my Bitcoin cash savings, it helped me to purchase and wore a beautiful dress on that special day.

On that photo with us were our Godparents, my cousin, sister-in-law, and Mayor’s face peeking on the side. πŸ˜…

Since it was held during the pandemic we were advised not to take off our masks.

And last but not least...

The Latest photo

My last order from the 12.12 Sale last year arrived yesterday!

It took one month before I got my order from the Big Christmas Sale the last time, and I thought my orders will be canceled automatically by Shopee since they're been stuck at the sorting center for too long. By the way, this is one of my budol items, which means I got this for free. πŸ™‚

I will just make new updates about the expectation vs. reality of my Shopee Budol finds last Big Christmas Sale. 😁


So, that's all for today. My head is still aching while I am writing this, this sickness has brought me a lot of pain and suffering now for days. πŸ˜… But before I lose my will to write I told myself to join this fun activity with you guys!

Now that you've seen some of the photos I kept on my gallery if you still haven’t joined yet make yours now! Take us on a gallery tour even for just a quickie one. πŸ˜ƒ

I will just end it here, thank you for your time. πŸ’š

Written by: @eommaZel ✍🏻πŸ₯€


14
$ 12.45
$ 12.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
+ 6
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago

Comments

Waaaah. Memorable tlaga ung vows na yan. For sure. A snap that would really last a lifetime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakakain ko lang pero bigla ako nagutom dun sa Pizza eh hahaha..

May hot spring pala sa Antique? Kung alam lang namin eh jan kami nagpunta nun last vacay ng mga inlaws ko dito. Sa Aklan lang kami nakapunta eh, sa Hurom-hurom..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay oo momsh ang ganda dun promise hehe kaso prang manmade hot spring sya pero keri na. Perfect timing pa kmi kasi walang tao nun kami lng. Yun nga lang super layo ng byahe kaya ilang oras lng kmi ngstay dun. Narinig ko na yang Hurom-hurom pero di pko nakapunta jan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabaligtaran naman ng hot spring yun madam. Grabe ang lamig ng tubig as in. Akala mo may yelo eh.. Galing sa bundok un tubig kaya sobrang lamig..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay cold spring pala, pero masarap mligo jan pag summer na hehe. Kmi nghot spring nga super init at tirik ang araw. πŸ˜… Yung pinsan ko bglang di makahinga ng maayos kaya napauwi kmi ng maaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasobrahan na yun sa init momshie hahaha.. Doon eh mapuno, para ka ngang nasa loob ng forest eh kaya sobrang lamig..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are about to keep those important documents of your memories. That stunning views photos of resort , the best food that you could eat again, and vows with your partner, that was indeed meaning, just make those memories in long term and cherish on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2 slices lang din kaya ko sa pizza, Sis. Thin crust pa yun. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kaya ko 2 boxes. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spaghetti na lang ipakain mo sakin, Sis. Kaya ko pa ubusin 1 kilo. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg! Grabe ka naman sis, ako isang plato di ko maubos ubos minsan eh. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta favorite ganun talaga siguro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah, natakam na din ako sa pizza ate HAHAHA Ang cute cute din ng mga kiddos doon sa may halloween picture 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah oo pero sa totoo lng tawang tawa din ako jan sa picture nilang yan. Ang lungkot2 kasi ng batang nkawhite, ayaw mgpapicture eh kaso pinilit ng mama nya. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get better. You have pictures in your gallery and good memories. I like the one of the boy drawing planets hehehehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe thanks, gertu. He is my son and he loves to draw the eight planets, never gets tired to draw them all over again. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

he is a sweetheart. Is he an astronomer or an astrologer? hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang pogi nang anak mo sis haha.. lovely nung nag change vows kayo hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks sis, sya lng mukhang msaya sa mga kasama nya sa picture. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga namang memorable photo Yung entry mo hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe thanks mommy, memorable nga kaso may face mask lng. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember you shared about your wedding dress on noise and read.cash too madam. Congrats again! Belated merry christmas nlng kay Santa. Na traffic sya ay πŸ˜†

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga eh, akala ko aabutin ng Chinese New year si Santa . πŸ˜… Btw, thanks sis hehe. Oo nshare ko dti sa noise at ngawan ko din article yung about sa dress. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap naman ng pizza sis. Kahit ako sis sobrang adik diyan. Lalo na yung may cheese sis sobrang sarap talaga. Yung nagutom ka bigla sis pagkakita ng picture.πŸ˜… Huhu sarap.🀀

Wow! Ganda naman ng hot spring resort sis. Wish ko pumunta sa ganyan. Noon nag plan kami ng mga classmates ko na pumunta ng hot spring kaso di natuloy sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same tayo sis, kahit anong flavor pa bsta pizza di ko uurungan tlga eh hihi.

Unexpected nga yung travel nmin na yan dati, akala ko visit lng sa pamilya ng lola ko may pa hotspring plng ganap. Mabuti pa nga minsan pag di planado ntutuloy pa. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Npa crave ako sa pizza haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same. Crave na crave nko sa pizza, baka yan ang gamot sa sakit ko now. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago