From a Nobody to Someone who Inspires

10 66
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

January 26, 2021

It was a fine bright Tuesday morning, everything was calm and falls into places. I'm just doing my chores, the things I commonly do daily. Took a walk, and see my flowers bloomed beautifully. I have with me my phone, but I didn't check my notifications yet. I'm just holding it, I'm not even excited to open my account at read.cash, or noise.cash too. I'm just getting low self-esteem again. I feel I was wasting some of my time by not posting good quality writings.

I'm a six months user of this platform and I started from zero subcribers and with very poor structure of grammar.

Writing is not really my thing. I joined here not to impress people through my writing but to earn, as I am very desperate to help my significant other with our daily expenses. But as time goes by I became learned, and inspired by some good users. At first, I don't have any plans, nor set some goals, I don't even understand some terms especially about cryptocurrencies. I'm just putting down my experiences in my works. That's my only weapon, my specialty.

Then, by December when noise.cash was born, my hopes and dreams were born too. I decided to make the value of these platforms. So, I did. I am eager to save all the BCH earnings I received at noise.cash and hold it for the future. Also, #Club1BCH was born too which adds up to my desire to achieve 1BCH this year. I also made a heartful article on how BCH changed me as a person, which received a huge appreciation from Sir @MarcDeMesel of which I didn't expect him to do so.

Link

After that, I was happy to share my gratefulness at noise.cash. I received vast congratulatory messages and appreciation.

Which gained me some subscribers quickly. Truthfully speaking, I am not after the subscribers, only a few but true and worthy subscribers will do. Also, I received heartfelt messages here at read.cash after that very unforgettable moment of mine. I never thought I could be appreciated like this, not even at the tip of my fingers it has. enter my thoughts.

So, this morning a notification in my read.cash account popped, someone mentioned me. After clicking it, it leads me here, an article written by @realkimmy

I do remember this young girl who also mentioned me before on her first account, saying that I was a part of her inspirations here at read.cash. Honestly, I don't know how to accept it, I mean, I'm not certainly good at writing. I'm not even considered as an enthusiast of crypto, what I have are only personal thoughts and experiences to share, but I honestly want to inspire someone, through it. And here's Kimmy.

I used to consider myself as a miss-no-good, looked down on myself as to how others looked down on me too. I'm very vulnerable and that's one of the weaknesses I can't control easily. But as I learned from the past, I realized to give myself a little worth. As I've written in my article before, I want to have value, to be someone remarkable. I don't need to be followed by thousands of people, as I'm not a public figure. I am just a woman changed by the essence of BCH.

Now, I'm still holding on with my goals this year. I'm continuing my journey to 1BCH. I'm just glad to see new people who are getting interested in BCH more. Embracing it without looking at the charts, but looking at its potentials and deeper value. I'm not showing off my wallets, I want to, but I decided not to, maybe it'll be more exciting to just keep it with myself, I'm just too far from my fellow virtual friends who has a lot on their wallets. Mine is just a one-third of theirs. Nevertheless, I'll just show my determination and eagerness to achieve this goal. I'm just happy that today, I knew that I've inspired someone who's completely a stranger to me. I was recognized in a way I can't imagine I could get.

Now, this nobody turns into someone who inspires, all thanks to Bitcoin Cash. I would never be like this if I haven't met you. Bitcoin cash really puts integrity on people who adopt it with decent intentions.

Let's altogether embrace BCH with our good motives. Let's show how the BCH community hold on together, build meaningful foundations by helping one another.

Written by: @eommaZel ✍🏻🥀


11
$ 1.74
$ 1.00 from @homopit
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

I agree with her. You along with momshie @eybyoung, @tired_momma, @PVMihalache, @Jane, and @Eirolfeam2 are our inspiration and model for us to be a better versions of ourselves. Your stories and ideas helps us a lot and serves as a motivation to strive harder.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very much welcome 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations momshie. You are indeed an inspiration to othwr users like me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you momshie. 🙏🏻❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all momshie😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you never know

👇

Like the quote above, I just want to say that, in real life or even on the internet,🌐 we can help or hurt others, the choice is ours.

and posts like yours can inspire people without you ever knowing. 💪

keep it up. will be watching from the shadows 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I'm so flattered by your words. It made me face the day full of enthusiasm. 😊❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im happy that you noticed me, you are the reason why i keep trying here, because you showed me the reasons not to give up. Have a Good Night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks kimmy❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago