Someone tell me. You have a husband then why are you still using a phone? Why are still chatting? Why dont you just focus on your family?

Then I replied : I have online business, I have an online jobs where I can earn some money, I can provide my own internet load, I provide also an appliaces because I'm using my phone. Because of Chatting to all of my clients.

What do you want to use? 3310 or 3315 Nokia for doing some transaction online?

Good eve guys..

6
$
User's avatar
@emerlyn1214 posted 3 years ago

Comments

I think she /he is a conservative minded. For this he/she told that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a pandemic time. Anything that can possible to do as an earning like this creating an article, learning crypto Is a good idea for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In this corona paramedic read.cash really helps us a lot. Here we can learn many thinks also we get some earning apps or website which increase our earning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're just being creative and resourceful! You are doing it right!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah medyo napikon Lang ako haha. If I don't use that pandemic as a chance to know about online income then I don't know maybe what we are now. Especially we don't receive any kind of financial assistance from government. So it's really big help to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes me too, it's really nice to explore new things. Also, it is very nice to do it for the sake of our loved ones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup. It's true. Especially this day that the government trying to declare the cashless way of payment and for everything it means that all the procedure is using online process.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same feeling hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahahaha now pag kumikita ako kahit pang load nila provide ko πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama! Lahat ng ating ginagawa ay para lamang din sa ating pamilya. Kaysa tayo ay gumawa ng hindi magandang bagay o sa madaling salita, Kaysa tayo ay gumawa ng masama. Mas mainam nang kumita kahit sa kakarampot na halaga. Ang mahalaga sa mabuting paraan tayo kumikita. Nabanggit mo nga sa akin na huwag na lamang pansinin ang mga taong may mga negatibong pag iisip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yeah.. naalala ko Lang. Haha. Atleast I'm proud that Meron kahit Isa sa family ko na aware sa mga ganitong process . Lalo now new normal. Everything is doing online. So it's big help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ignore them!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah natatawa naman ako sa response mo sisπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah sometimes Hindi ako Mabait haha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ pilosopo din ako minsan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Direct to the point sis eh hahahh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ€­

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They should understand the situation already. Not just because of the Pandemic but this period we are all learning to rise up and develop online or with the internet. I, once, was like that before though I don't have any child yet but people make a face when they hear the messages alert on my phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha Lalo na kapag may group chat at sunod sunod notification haha Ang mga Mata nakatingin πŸ˜‚ kala mo marami ka chat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha people nowadays don't understand online business. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes correct.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akala nila busy tayo kaka fb d nila Alam don tayo kumikita

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very funny what some people ask. Doesn't having a husband stop you from having an internet life?😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha exactly hahaha they trying to stop my internet life haha omg I can't no way πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's amazing. Is that how it is done in your place?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same situation my sister

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jaz
3 years ago