"ME as newbie" 🤔🤔😊😊

30 35

Hello guys! I'm newbie here, it's been 6 days since I joined here in read.cash and it was so enjoyable.

Since the title of this Community is about Self Introduction, That's why I join here.

Can I call my self a writer? Haha well I want to call my self a writer because I'm proudly to say That all my published articles was made by me ever since I joined here. I know you are so proud to your articles too.

I'm Emerlyn, 28 year old, I'm a newbie writer here, I was invited to join here as to earn some money since it's paying using crypto currency.

I was confused to join before because he said that it's an earning site by creating an article, which means I need to write, lol, I hate writing an essay even on school days, so what about an article?

That time there so many questions pop up to my mind,like :

"How to write an article? What topic to write? Do I need to write in English or my native language? Is it possible to get some topic to Google? Yes I already thought that way too 😅 and Etc, to many to mention"

But right after I joined and create my first article , and got points for this and got some good feedback, I feel happy and inspired to create more articles,

I'm not focus on one topic articles, I want to write any topics and ideas that comes first time my mind.

As newbie like me, that want to check their articles if plagiarism you can check this link.https://plagiarismdetector.net/ It will help me a lot for 6 days straight of creating different kinds of articles.

As I experienced since I joined here in read.cash , for all newbies like , we need to remember that if we create an article it must be unique or exclusively made by us, so our publish will paid after, we can earn more here by just following the rules.

And last, much better to subscribe in @Read.Cash Community , because they release an updates daily.

"If you like my post , You can hit like 👍 and please subscribe to my page, I publish articles daily, may be it will help you or inspired you."

Written by: emerlyn1214

Sponsors of emerlyn1214
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

welcome on board, its my 1st week at forum now and I hope that I will become better writer such as Ernest Hemingway. Good luck to all and good luck to my potato-articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my case I just think of Good tittle first Pag nag karoon nako ng magandang tittle yung body ng article nabubuo na utak ko.

On the spot I write my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same.. pag Wala pko title.. halos Hindi ako makkaicip Ng body 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, im also a newbie here and i really do relate with your article. Hahaha and its so funny that we feel the same way when we already finished an article and published it. Its accomplishment to us. and it is really greatful when someone commented to you positively. Thanks for sharing this with us. Keep on writing 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's why even I got only cents a day for all in points but still I'll keep writing, it's good for me too, Every publish daily is an accomplishment for me. I learn more and more. Please like and subscribe to my page.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good luck sa mga articles mo sister sana makapag isip ka pa ng mas madami para marami ka pa maisulat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's why natulog muna ako Ng makapag icip ako Ng maayos. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe you can actually donut because you're very talented Only you paintings alone are testimony to your talented personality. I would love to see more of your work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really know how to articles. I feel you don't even have issues writing your articles at all you're so good at it. I always look out for your posts. They are amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear, I'm till learning everything, and think many times on how to make an interesting articles that can positive feedback. But I'm open to for negative feed back so I can make it positive the next time.

Thank you for your support to all of my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. It's good to hear you take your writing seriously and even use a plagiarism checker. If you write in your own words, write about what you know you won't need any.

I could never write an essay either. If you ask me it has to do with the teacher. I always loved reading and I love to write.

I wish you a good time here and good luck. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes since I joined here. I enjoyed writing, I challenge my self to write an articles daily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a newbie in this plat as well. And reading few articles about help me a lot.

Together we achieve our goals and Be a good writers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one was born learned, of course it costs the first time you do it, because you do not have the necessary knowledge, but when you have already investigated, everything follows the guidelines, to...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing the plagiarism site. hope i can check mine too. welcome to.read cash community. keep on.posting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks po. Yes maganda gamitin Ang plagiarism site. Check your articles before publishings it. Please like subs. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow very good thanks for sharing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Please like and subscribe too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this information.

It helps me so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.. it's for us , newbie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing the plagiarism site. hope i can check mine too. welcome to.read cash community. keep on.posting.

thanks for sharing the plagiarism site. hope i can check mine too. welcome to.read cash community. keep on.posting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You r welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! 😊👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing this articles with us. Welcome to read cash. And yes we'll support you all the time. Go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your support, please like and subscribe to my post so you can be updated Everytime I publish new articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U are welcome here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your kind information amd we are really expected for read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. And thank you😊👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing this articles with us. Welcome to read cash. And yes we'll support you all the time. Go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago