"Blessings"

7 44

When do I feel blessed?

Today is another day for Everyone , for Me, for You and for my Family.

Today I feel blessed because I'm lucky that I have another day to see may love ones,

Another day to eat favorite Foods,

Another day to see nature's,

Another day see my neighbors and my friends.

We are lucky for having a breath of LIFE day by day.

Not all of us are not capable to stand and wake up every morning,

That's why I'm really thankful for this blessing, YES I'm lucky

I'm our life especially now a days that the whole world facing a pandemic crisis. We are lucky and blessed if we are still safe and covid free.

We are blessed if we eat meals 2-3 times a day, because not all of us can get foods in this situations, some of us skip meal because it's insufficient for the whole family,

We are blessed if we still have a work today. Because some of us get unemployed Because of crisis.

We are lucky if our business are still operating, it means that you stil have an income for this month.

We are lucky if we still healthy and safe , even we always face a person's containing a virus. ( Frontliners )

We are lucky and blessed because even we faced difficulties and hardship in our life , There is God that always there to listen, to save, to give and provide everything that we ask for him.

"GOD is Good all the time"

"GOD is never late, he's always on time"

"God bless you always everyone"

PS: I'm not a good writer, I wrote itaccording to my own ideas.

29
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Sponsors of emerlyn1214
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Amen God will provide everything for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe k sa page ko then like mo mga article ko . Salamat bsa pag basa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

san na page kompletuhin mp kc at maraming page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen. God is good all the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you , Yes God is Good All the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subcribe also to my articles. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always feel blessed. I am always thankful. I make sure that everyday I thank our Creator and worship in His Name. God blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Each new morning is a blessing from God and a chance to make things right. We should be thankful to God always and cherish every moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right. Everything happens bad or good we need to be thankful 🙏😉😇 .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blessings is the important for every creature. Without blessings every body fells boring. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im happy you read my works thank you. Try to visit some of my works out can read it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every morning is a blessing. Still lucky that he allows me to continue my journey here.. and you too also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Sunday yes. That's why I'm thankful 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should be thankful that every morning He wakes us up. A new day, new morning is a sign of new beginning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very powerful article nice one dear. The fact that we wake up everyday is already a blessing that nothing can compare. As we know sleeping is just like death. Your soul is away from your body in few hours. Bw thankful when you wake up. God bless 🙏😇❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it true. 😊 Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you and let us pray all the victim of this pandemic and especially to all the fronliners. Stay safe.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we must thank all the frontliners that sacrifice their life. God bless them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God is our provider. We don't have to worry because He knows our needs. We should be grateful daily that we are still waking up and was given a chance to live again and spread His love to everyone! We can get through this pandemic together. Let us keep praying for our brothers and sisters and let's pray for the safety of everyone all around the world. ❤️ Blessed day everyone! ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we must do. God bless you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blessings is the most important word in the world. Without blessings we can not any good work. This article is very interesting. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blessings is a god gifted wealth for us. Your article is very unique. I support you hopefully you also support me. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your support. . I suport you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm soo lucky for having a breath of LIFE day by day. Not all of us are not capable to stand and wake up every morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blessings is very necessary for all. Without blessings we can not live in happiness. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. Yes it's very important.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prayer is a special part of our lives. We should all always pray for everyone and work for the good of all. Many thanks to the author for presenting a beautiful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you , you appreciate my work, please consider like and subscribe for more updates.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Through life we have so many opportunities to grow as a person and gain greater awareness and understanding of ourselves and world around us. This is a true blessing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊 consider like and subscribe to my page for more updates , you can visit my other works 😊👍♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Lets appreciate every single blessing that we received. Coz we are really lucky that we are still alive and dont have sick. Lets be thankful for it. Gob bless us all🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank you . We must appreciate everything.. please like and subscribe to my page. You can visit some of my works too. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prayer makes people's mind much better. Prayer shows people the good way to be bad. No one pays for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have tell all point about our life by blessing.All people need blessing.I hope that I can read more articale like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure please subscribe and like my works. You can visit my page too. And read some of my articles. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow i am so interest you article. so nice good writtng. keep up.everyone prayer for everyone its prayer to safe us all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I appreciate who liked my writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আশীর্বাদ থাকলে জীবনে সবকিছু করা সম্ভব। প্রার্থনার মাধ্যমে সবকিছু পাওয়া যায়। তাই মন থেকে প্রার্থনা করা উচিত কোন কিছু পাওয়ার জন্য।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Everything is possible in life with blessings. Everything is available through prayer. So one should pray from the heart to get something."

That's the meaning of your comments, Yes it's true. We should pray for everything..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will blessing with my family with friends. i am imperss your article thanks a most artcile published well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you also for your interest to read my article please be subscribe and please like my post I really appreciate it. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago