Emergent_reasons financial support breakdown

Avatar for emanel
Written by
1 year ago

The Saturday I had the accident my phone was stolen by those who came to help us after being rush to the hospital xray was done and we moved to Chinese hospital, I wrote to Emergent_reasons and he supported the medical bill of $5,000 that was to cater for.

Surgery, Medications, and other requirements. We started the process, blood examination was being done and other necessary test but then it was already 4pm going to 5pm they were not doing any surgeries again I was told to come was told to come the following day even after pleading with them but was late. Rough casting was being done on the leg to hold it till the following day which I was to have the surgery by 11am.

After being brought home which was a long night with the pain, I was recommended another Doctor who will fix and put the leg back together without me going through operation (which was Said will be twice now and then later when removing the metallic from the leg after the bone is back to its place usually takes a year or so) because I was not wanting to go through another pain after the leg is fix together as family we decided to go for that Doctor which he was able to pull the leg and tied it. Which I can say the pass two months haven't been easy but upto now there is great improvements in the leg.

While at Chinese hospital the following were done, check up for blood, get medicines mainly some painkillers, x-ray and rough cast to support the leg till the following day. We spend $1,020 the first day.

After going to the second place the whole bill to fix my leg and follow up till the bone is fully okay is $3,200. The remaining balance of $780 was use for car hire, some food items which was recommended by the Doctor and antibiotics injections that last for 15days.

Below are some of the receipts and papers from that day.

I didn't pay for this because the surgery didn't happen.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for emanel
Written by
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments