I Can Walk again and Words of Thanks.

1 22
Avatar for emanel
Written by
1 year ago

After nearly 130 days, today I'm so excited to share this with all of you dear friends. Today is one amazing day, today I would like to say Big THANK YOU @emergent_reasons today I would like to say I can step my leg down again.

When I had the accident I was so so scared of my leg thinking it might be cut off, I made so many decisions that may have hurt people around me, my Doctor ask me to eat meat, take soup even knowingly I'm a vegan, so much had happened. But today after this morning review from my Doctor I would like to say Thank you, now my fear and worries have stop, now I know in just a matter of times I will walk again fully.

My leg with banded instead of the sticks tied.

Tomorrow I will do a short video of me walking with Crutches as well without.

To see how bad the fracture was.

This above was the xray taken during the time of the accident, I will share the new x-ray once I do it.

Thanks so much to all my friends and family I might not mention you all but just wants to say Thank you so very much.

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @Majokdit
Avatar for emanel
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Very happy to read this good news!

$ 0.00
1 year ago