Looks or Personality?

18 43
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Questions, Thoughts

Today's shift ended with a smile on my face. Why? I'll tell you on my next blog hahaha. This afternoon, my partner and I (my partner in the internship but we handle different brands so we were just partners in doing our narrative report haha. She was here earlier in our house actually.) decided to do our narrative report and will continue working on the paper tonight that needs to be passed tomorrow. 


Yesterday when I read Ramona's article about this challenge, I decided to jump in. I felt like I wanted to share my thoughts about this haha.

Here we go...

Taller or Shorter?

Oh, come on, do I have a choice? Hahaha. I mean, this cutie little girl chaar haha was short. Even though I like to be taller than my boyfriend or girlfriend, wala talaga akong choice hahaha. So yeah, taller. All my exes are taller than me and you know what? Some of them are accused of being child abuse when I'm with them. HAHA.

Talkative or Quiet?

I prefer talkative haha. I want people who can't stop talking, those who have an endless topic to share haha. I do not like being quiet as I feel like my saliva will be spoiled haha. 

Short or Long Hair?

Some people told me that I am more pretty with short hair but some people told me that having long hair is the best for me. But if you will ask me, I rather have short hair, especially with the season we have right now. Argggh. If it's about a boyfriend, I prefer that he has short or army cut hair. It's to look cleaner for me. Haha. But if it's a girlfriend, of course, I want her to have long curly hair. Well, it still depends on her. Whatever she wants, I'm just here to support her. Yiee haha.

Bad or Cute?

Cute na medyo bad hahaha. Feels like I'm describing myself here. Feeling cute hahaha. If it's about a partner, rawr chariz haha, I don't like that too good partner but not too bad either, I don't know how to explain this haha. Basta yorn hahaha. 

Sports or Music?

Music. Whenever I'm mad, I want to listen in music it really makes me calm. Those music that rocking my soul arot haha.

Older or Younger?

I always want those older than me. As I am a bit childish(medyo lang mga ganito 🤏🏻), I want my partner to be older because I believe that they are more mature but I realized that it has nothing to do with age but with experience. Don't get me wrong, I am not saying that all people who are older than me are immature haha. Some. 

Looks or Personality?

Ooops. I am good at both. Wahahaha kasalanan mo 'to @MidnightSky, overconfidence na me. Haha. Kidding aside, I don't mind the looks. When it comes to being in a relationship, I am looking more into personality. If she/he has a good personality I'm lucky and looks is just a bonus. Well, not to brag, my love is good at both too like me. Hahaha.

Early bird or Night Owl?

I cannot sleep late. Ahm, wait lemme make it clear. I can sleep late but there are consequences. Lack of sleep makes me feel dizzy, feeling that I want to throw up, and a headache the next morning when I wake up. The thing is, whenever I sleep late, I will still be waking up early that is why huhu. That's my body clock and the call of morning duty I guess? Chef in your area. XD Normally, I sleep 8pm or 9pm but these past few days I slept 10pm-11pm.

That's all, fellas!


How's your day? Hope you are all doing fine! Is covid almost out? I've seen some people earlier traveling from other barangays without wearing a mask. Hmm. I hope it will be totally gone so we really don't need to wear that suffocating mask. O ako lang nasusuffocate? Haha. 

I just said that I cannot sleep late, here I am feeling sleepy already. Haha. Please, I need to stay up late. We need to finish our report. Hahaha. 

Shoutout to these people!

Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 5.75
$ 5.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 8
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Questions, Thoughts

Comments

Whahahahaa congratsss sis duo tayo dito dapat confidently beautiful tayo whahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha salamat sis 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may love. Stay stronggg kayo bibii, excited na akong ma meet ka. Tagay tayo soon 🍻😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahha excited din ako, mii. Yes, tatagay dapat tayo! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas gusto ko din mas older kaysa sa akin kasi mas mature katulad ng partner ko, sobrang matured mag isip at minsan napagsabihan niya pa akong isip bata, hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Need talaga natin ng matured lalo kung medyo childish tayo, Ate. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, para mahawaan yung utak natin sa pagiging matured nila, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan dapat lagi confident hehe. Mabait ka siguro kaya gusto mo ng may pagka bad hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Medyo mabait lang po kaya medyo bad ang gusto hahaha para balance ba ganern char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Personality, cute like MH 👀 chariringfff hahahaha. Buti ka nga maliit kasi you're always cute to everyone femfem sana lahat hahahaha. At sa totoo lang same tayo dun sa older, I want someone older than me. Kaso mo lagi ako nagkaka gusto sa mas bata sakin bat ganon parang timang hahaha kaadwa tuloy nyayy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Share ka naman ng tangkad te Ruffa. Haha. Mas bata ba si MH sayo te? Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mataas ba si baby sayo nak?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi namin alam pa ma hahaha pero parang 😆 cute talaga size ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

masusukat ko rin kayo later when we meet hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako makarelate dun sa ibang choices kasi twice palang ako nagkaron ng love interest with a certain person and both of them are different hahah pero me as a person eh early bird haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda talaga kapag medyo talkative ang kasama. At least di ka mabo-bore sa mga lakad. Tsaka yung mga simpleng dates ay nagiging very memorable kung kalog at madalas bumangka ng kwento ang isa. Haha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True po, Kuya Marts! Mas sumasaya talaga pag may kwentuhan ii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope that your future husband can read it so he knows what you like a from a guy 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago