Goodbye September, Welcome October!

14 36
Avatar for dziefem
1 year ago

There are times that we made mistakes. There are times that we failed. There are times that we have to break down. What should we do? Should we stop or take a rest, be strong and keep going?

I had good memories of September; you know why if you have read my trip to Cebu. But at the same time, I had not so good one, but it will serve as a motivation and learning experience. I must not stop because of it instead I need to improve myself and do better next time!

On the very first day of October, I had a breakdown, but still, I can say that I had a happy birthday because I am with my family celebrating with me. Of course, our elder sister did an effort again, she bought gifts for me and even prepared for my birthday. I wasn't able to take a photo of what she prepared but it was Spaghetti, Whole Fried Chicken, Puto and Buffalo wings.

Let me share the gifts that I received for my birthday.

Sweet naman, MissJo! 😚

First, the cake and flowers from my love. It was an advanced gift if you have read her article about my visits to Cebu, she surprised me with those. Reminiscing those times can't stop me from smiling. My heart is so happy! Thank you, love! πŸ€—

Thank you poooo! πŸ’– Baka mawili ako nito. Char! XD

The other gifts are from my elder sister, brother-in-law, and mother. Our youngest sister gave me a gift too, but I forgot to take a snap of it. It was a cute tote bag and ponytails. Mind you, I always use ponytails before because I have long hair and I don't want anything that disturbs me, especially while cooking, cleaning the house, or doing laundry, my hair irritates me haha. Aside from that, I easily get sweat that's why.

Anyway, it’s a new wallet for the new month. After several months, just now again I organized my BCH wallet. Haha. But still, I am not setting any goals just like before.

That's all!


Hopefully, October will be good for all of us!Β :)

8
$ 3.48
$ 3.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
1 year ago

Comments

Belated Happy birthday πŸŽ‰... supportive Naman Ng family mo. Anyway may your new journey this October be successful πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated Happy Birthday po sa inyo. Sorry nalate po ng bati. And alam ko na po yung sagot sa tanong ko doon sa isang article ko po, kung bakit not so good po ang 1st day of October nyo. Belated Happy Birthday po ulit, dami nyo pong natanggap na gifts, sana all heheh char.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday. Ang generous naman ng fam mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday, madam!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit love? Hahaha. Ang twwewt naman langga.πŸ₯°πŸ€—πŸ’•

Anyways, late na yata, pero....Happy Birthday to you.πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ I wish you happiness and prosperity in your life langga. Ingat ka palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday! Tuloy ang buhay. Dami pa cakes na kakainin :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated Happy birthday to you dzi! πŸŽ‰ Ang sweet naman tas family mo. May mga gifts lahat. Sobrang love ka nila dzi. Wishing you all the best always dzi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga, Ramona. Thank you so much! πŸ’–

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome dzi. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcooooome! Happy Birthday ulit. πŸ˜šπŸ’— After breakdown, laban ulit. ✨

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes naman looove. Thankiiie! 😚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Femfemmmm sabi mo di mo birthday, when ba birthday mo? Nakalimutan ko na ee HAHAHAHA. Nabati ba kita b4? My gauwddd, tumatanda na talaga me. Bahahaha Whenever is that belated Happwi Birthday huehue. Napasaya ka naman ni milabs mo and ng fam mo kaya for sure a okie kana no UwU. πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯’πŸ₯’β˜ΊοΈβœ¨

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha yes nabati mo ako before. Kahapon birthday ko haha. Thank youuuu, Ate Ruffarot! 😘 Yes happy naman meee. πŸ’“πŸ’€πŸŽ‰πŸ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhhhh, bat sabi sabi mo hindiiuu lukaret ka huehue Happy Beerdayyyyyyyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago