Introducing myself.

7 19

Hi am Duchess a newbie in read.cash,am happy to be among you guys it a great pleasure to me and honour. I love reading likewise loves playing games, am not that good at writing but with readcash am ready to try my best.

Quantity Surveying is my major but am also into small scale business. I sell clothes( Ankara,Plain&pattern etc)and bags. My real pupose here is how am going introduce BCH into my business. Am willing to learn if I can have someone who will put me through.

Once again it nice to be here and I want you all to welcome me into this great platform.

Thank you.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome brother.I hope you will enjoy here.Everybody will help you here if you need.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome duchess. Here you're in save hands. About your business follow @koush, he will guide you through.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, I can help you out with that, for sure! do you have twitter or telegram? you can find me @koushBCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay I will thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Aboard! :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are highly welcome to read.cash @ Duchess. I wish you a happy stint with read.cash. Yah! If you really want to integrate BCH to your business as the means of payment, I'm very sure @Koush will be of immense help to facilitate and implement it. Please get in touch with him he is always there for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome to this great platform where you read,learn and earn. Ask whatever question you don't understand and we shall give you the answer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi welcome to the community here. I myself am relatively new but so far read cash has been a wonderful experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago