Jokes:What that said! Just making fun

50 57
Avatar for devjani
3 years ago

Science teachers are taking classes. Suddenly he saw his student Montu sleeping.

Teacher: Montu ... Uh ... are you sleeping in class? Courage is not less!

Montu jumped up and down: Sir, I haven't slept ...

Teacher in an angry voice: Aren't you sleeping with your head on the bench?

Montu: Sir, what did you say? I was teaching you about gravity ... I was doing a little practical ... You are right sir.

Teacher: You mean ?!

Montu: Sir, as soon as I let go of the weight of the head, it was going down with the neck ... I mean by the pull of gravity ... the head on the bench ...

Teacher: Oh my God ... where did I come from!

Thanks for watching the post..please like comment upvote..I'll see you too....

22
$ 0.00
Sponsors of devjani
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for devjani
3 years ago

Comments

ren't you sleeping with your head on the bench? Montu: Sir, what did you say?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Place support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ofcourse dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Montu just saved his ass from being lashed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Devjani didi.apnar lekhar ami fan...apnar basa kothai?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

india

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article place like comment and subscriber me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alredy done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A cunny student is montu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome just remembered to always support me also.https://read.cash/@Jadeliyi/time-discipline-d41f5f82#comment-face216e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A little trick for students

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha funny but educational sometimes I did that in one of our class. I was prepared not to listen him while he is discussing because I doing something in my notebook I don't know if I drawing or writing in that time but He catched me not listening.. And I pretended and answered that I was actively listening to him I was jotting what he disscussed.. hehehe hope you understand.. It is hard for me to express it in english.. hahaha πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Subscribe me And I will back to you Dear😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done Thanks Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A little bit funny but i enjoyed reading it. Keep posting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hilarious law of gravity............head and neck.........πŸ˜…πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha ha ha ha ha very brilliant student....Student is just like us....Me & my friend circle used to do these types of jokes with our teacher...... But at the end we got punished most of the timeπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome joke

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good joke, keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice One.... Keep it up.. Please Subscribe me also,. Thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dearπŸ‘ˆβ€β€ very good article dearπŸ‘ˆβ€β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome brooβ€πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ support meπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆβ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear β€πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wiw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An intelligent reason by the student,so funny too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

funny jokes...πŸ€£πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha... It's so funny. Thank you very much sis for sharing it πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahah nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago