The world I see and want

18 32
Avatar for deki
Written by
3 years ago

We have all come to this earthly garden called life. The paths we walk are different, they intertwine and diverge. We flow like time, we suffer, we rejoice, we laugh, we get sick, we love, and, in fact, we live.

Each new dawn reminds me that another day of life has passed. I wonder if I could have done anything else during that time that was gone forever. The head is full of thoughts, they intertwine and mix in the world in which I lived, in which I live and in which I will live.

I experienced and remembered a lot of beautiful and ugly moments. I experience the present sometimes beautifully, sometimes monotonously, and I secretly wish in myself that it passes as soon as possible and I am impatiently walking towards the world I want. And what will he be like? Will it be as I imagine it or will life tailor it to its own measure?

I imagine my future beautiful, healthy and happy. All that beauty and splendor costs a lot, they require a lot of sacrifice and sacrifice. We have only one life, and it brings us various temptations and sets traps for us like an old beast hunter. You have to go through all that, overcome many obstacles, and then move on with your heads held high. If we want a world that will shine on us, we should fight with all our strength, not lose hope at any moment, and first believe in ourselves and our strength. The world I want is the world I want to create on my own, to be a tailor of my happiness and it will shine like the most beautiful ball gown. The world I want to live in will be cut from love, happiness, hope and health. When a person is filled from the inside, the exterior is easily adjusted. However, life writes not only fairy tales, but also plays. The world we live in is not perfect.

Every day and night spent is part of a huge mosaic. Once a surviving moment will never be repeated, and that is why one should live in every moment of this imperfect life.

12
$ 0.49
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @GreenOasis
$ 0.01 from @minimaus
Avatar for deki
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Well written.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Short story but very beautiful and interesting, keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. Thank you🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The world we live in is not perfect, but it is up to us to do our best to make it perfect for us :) Welcome to our beautiful platform, I wish you good luck in writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What James Hetfield would to say : I never opened myself this way, Life is ours, we live it our way. All these words I don't just say And nothing else matters. Trust I seek and I find in you Every day for us something new Open mind for a different view And nothing else matters!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to our interesting platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't even imagine what the future holds for me, nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you buddy :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this article.. It spreads all positive vibes. I support you my friend! And follow your work! Thanks again!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today I live for a moment, happy for the little things 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago