What going on with my trades last week ?!?

0 24
Avatar for deamonia
3 years ago

Hello guys !

It's me again ! :) If you had read my last post I told you that I was really happy because I got good news happening lately and its definitely true. Has you seen last week was a good week for most of the coin, beginning with the rise of the BTC to more than 18k and I think the rest of the coin just follow the vibe ! We ain't gonna complaint about this ! Of course NOT I made 2 good trade ! 

My first good trade was in BTC of course.
I enter November 14th and got out on November 18th
Bought at $16 367 BTC at $584.94 USD
Sell at $18 600 BTC at $664.75 USD
Profit : $79.81 USD / 104.40$ CAD / 13.6%

Second good trade was in XRP
I enter August 02th and got out on November 21th, so I stack it and made few more coins...
Bought at 0.32 XRP at $338,624 USD
Sell at 0.436 XRP at $461,38 USD
Profit : $122.75 USD / $160.62 CAD / 36.2%

For some of you will say it's not BIG amount and NO Im not rich yet but if I do continue to make good trade like this I will be in a medium or long term :) 

In the next post I will talk about a new Staking product that give you coin every single day ! STAY TUNES for the next episode :P

Keep hope and continue to trade my friend, no trade is a bad one if you don't learn something about it !

-D

 


* If you want to earn more crypto *

$50 Stellar Lumen - XLM (here)

$6 Algorand - ALGO (here)

$6 Maker - MKR (here)

$6 Celo - CGLD (here)

$10 Bitcoin - BTC (Shakepay here) and (Coinbase here)

Earn money while browsing on the internet with Brave Browser (here)

Reduce trading fees on Binance (here)


* Latest Articles *

-Big news for Coin Market Cap (here)
-Binance just release a new product : Battle (full review) (here)
-What's going on with Brave Affiliate Program ? (here)


If you like ❤️ the content of this article you can put a thumb Up 👍, leave a comment 💬 or donate a Tip 💰 for helping me creating other post like this. Don't forget to subscribe 🛎 to my channel !

Donation : https://app.coinberry.com/donate/09d137423e6

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for deamonia
3 years ago

Comments