Digital Art_2019. Forest Nimph

2 11
Avatar for daring-celt
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Artist, Digital, Digitalart, Creative, ...

Hi my friends!

One day when I was sitting without Internet for five days, I created a new drawing...
This is again a mystical creature, but this time a humanoid.
It's the Elf (or Forest Nimph).

I think now is the time for miracles and other magical phenomena)))

I imagined that she was just sitting on a branch among the foliage...

I looked at several photos of seated women and sketched something like this

And I chose an unusual contrast color palette

Base colors
(Yes, I drew in Paint Tool SAI 2)

An environment - a leaves and a lianes

Drawing a main heroine

Then I replace a setting of foliage brush.
This is the better view!
And I drew a lianes with vector tools in SAI.

Details for a Nimph

Adding a background (far leaves)

Then I made a color correction to layer with Nimph - I wanted to add a nice warm shine to her body.
And adding a flowers in her hair.

Very nice lady!

Drawing a texture of tree and one more details of leaves

And finally color correction a little again!

Here is such a mystical forest lady turned out

I hope you'll like her too)

With Love

Sponsors of daring-celt
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 2.19
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Belozoriana
$ 0.05 from @Ellen-he
Avatar for daring-celt
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Artist, Digital, Digitalart, Creative, ...

Comments

My dear friend, I love this Elf very much. You have painted her body very beautifully. Her arms and legs are very delicately and beautifully painted. Your color palette is great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot friend! It was a random experimental drawing)

$ 0.00
2 years ago