Sponsorship giveaway by @dante123

13 30
Avatar for dante123
3 years ago

Hello everyone! Let us start our day with positivity and with God's grace!

Sorry if I just published this announcement now. Because I was busy and toxic in my work lately.

Like what I've promised before. When I reach the 50 subscribers I will be giving sponsorship for 5 new users!

Well here are the requirements:

β€’ Please upvote this article, subscribe me and comment "done" (for those who haven't subscribe me yet)
β€’ Paste your best article that you know in the below comment section.
β€’ I will pick 5 users in random (at least 1 to 2 weeks old) using the roulette wheel.

Lucky users will receive $0.01/month

This will be effective within 24 hrs and
All participants who did the requirements after 1 day will be included to get a chance of sponsorship.

I will announce the lucky users after 2-3 or after 1 day as possible because I need to adjust my time due to my current work.

Good luck!

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of dante123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dante123
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article entry :) keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just a week old here so I don't have a 2week old article. but here's mine https://read.cash/@Don26/i-got-my-first-1-783cbb7e

done and thank you! @dante123

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice entry :) thanks for participating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its ok. You'll still be included ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! @dante123

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for participating. I saw your photography its good :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dear❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's link to my post: https://read.cash/@Hira/learn-to-teach-your-mind-0ac62113 Done subscribe....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating. Just keep on updating :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago