Packing Things: 2 days to go

13 27
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago

It's 10pm and I am still not done with our things and I need to finish this before going to bed, because tomorrow we need to go to the clinic before 8am for our SWAB TEST. And I'm kinda nervous and praying for Negative Result so that there is no other problem. I need to pack our things only for tonight because tomorrow night is our last dinner here in my cousin's house before oyr flight. So im gonna share with you how my day going and how busy I am, why I am not so active lately.

CLEANING THE ROOM

After 5months staying here in their room I mean the second room in their house I need to clean it first before we leave so I need to done cleaning only today because tomorrow I want to relax. I mop the floor and seperate the pillow case , comforter and curtain for my laundry later. Throw the things that is not use and put in the garbage like old shirt and short but I seperated it because i will give this to the boy who collected the trash. We won't bring too much tshirt or short that's why I will give this to them it's still good .

LAUNDRY

My husband and I help each other to do the laundry thing. There's a lot because we wash again the tshirts and pants that we will bring and put in the laugage. We finished after 3hours haha yeah and since theres a dryer so it's easy to dry ofcourse haha.

After lunch we take a nap for only 30minutes and asked him to drive the motor. I need to buy medicines , pills , biscuits and other personal hygine that I need only for 1 month because after that we have our salary we can buy there at Filipino Store.

GET THE LAUNDRY

I get all the laundry one by one and then I check if what are the things i need to bring because it's still many haha. I can't choose because I loved all of them haha. Since I can't choose I just leave it there muna and continue at night. So I now clean my sandals and shoes and I am just using wipes to clean them . My husband is busy with his shoes , he want's to bring 3 but our laugage I think is already full and I told him only 2 , since I have 2 sandals and 1 shoes already. So wife win haha.

At night after dinner I go to our room and sorting things out. I started 8pm and still until now I am not done packing because our laugage is full and I still have some to put grrrr.. So I need some hack haha and try to pile it smaller and smaller to insert everything.

So guys that's how my day worked and I hope you understand I can't read all your articles now and interact with you because I am still busy my friends haha.

Asking for your prayers for tomorrow to have a NEGATIVE RESULT in our SWAB TEST ! THANK YOU ALL !

AND I DON'T THINK THIS WEEK I CAN PUBLISH ONE ARTICLE PER DAY KASI RAMADAN SA KUWAIT AND EXPECTED NA WALANG MASYADONG PAHINGA. BUT I TRY EVERY 2 DAYS .

Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 4.41
$ 4.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago

Comments

I'm sure negative yun result. I know God is leading you the right path.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana naging okay yung lakad niyo po 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping you to have negative result in SWAB. Take care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always praying for a negative results dear. I know how tough it is, cause my father has admit to hospital and the doctor wants him to surgery but a miracle happened in two days the doctor decide not make surgery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for negative result and i felt that happiness while packing. :) Safe journey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami mo naman nagawa sa loob lang ng isang araw...good luck sa inyo sana magnegative result niyo ingatz..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii ang busybee mo na. Good Luck and sana mag negative. Hindi, I mean Negative yan dor sure 💪😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis ..ON our way na to clinic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's a lot of work for one day. Yoy and your husband were quite busy with the packing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we are so busy hehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will be very busy this Ramadan, paying ka sis if you have time. Tsaka ka na bumawi pag tapos na. Ingat kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis ..uu talagang mabusy talaga , May na siguro ako makakabawi .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ka sad sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago