"Hundreds" Achievement Unlocked

15 33
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago

Starting from January 2022, I decided to write again in rc after months of being in hiatus. From that onwards, I tried my best to write articles everyday and so far I am doing good in this goal of mine. I am thankful that never give up on writing here on read cash because the bot eventually rewarded my article. I am also thankful to all the users who comment and upvote my articles since day one.

Recently, I achieved two "Hundreds". First is the view count on my article, received this notification weeks ago but I reserved it for later before sharing it here. I gained 500+ views and I am happy about it yeyy. I know this includes the views from a long time ago but yeah achievement is an achievement n matter how big or small that is.

Another one is I reached $100 worth of BCH all from Read cash <3 In almost a month of consistently writing, I managed to save this money and not convert it to our currency. Read cash already rewarded me more that this but I already spend some it for transportation and groceries so I started earning again and now I reach this amount :)) It's an achievement for me because I managed to earn and save it without spending because I have this motivation of saving so I can give mom a down payment so she can buy a lot. Also, I am saving for my board exam review center fees which cost about 15k to 20k or higher which will start on July. After I reach at least 15k, I will start saving for the piece of land mama wants to buy and also for other upcoming expenses like graduation fees and everything. (Yiehhh naol gagraduate, claimingggg)

I don't know until when, the Random rewarder will be generous to me that's why I am becoming more careful in spending what I earn here plus thinking of other way to invest.

I also pray to God and ask guidance that my plans is based on His plans, and if ever it's not aligned I asked Him to keep my heart steady and put trust to Him. There are instances that we don't understand God's plan, but we have to keep walking, walking with Him.

Who knows if after this article, bot will not reward me anymore, what will happened to the earnings am planning to achieve? Well, God has a better plan for me. So for now, I'll just continue writing.

I am really happy to have this achievement and am always been grateful to read cash and also noisecash and the whole BCH community. That's my achievement unlock for today! And will be aiming for more!

Next goal: thousands?? Hmm it's not impossible 😄

With love and curiousity,

curiouscath, Charlotte

10
$ 5.84
$ 5.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 6
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago

Comments

I must tell you congratulations on your achievement. I wish you more earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh congratulations Chachan 🥳, more to come kore to come. Basta interact kalang sa i a for sure dila malilimutan nyan ni rusty 😍🥰🎉🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kamsahamnida!!! Thank you for always supporting amd motivating me muaps

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First congrats 💪, second same thoughts hehe. What if one day the rewarder just glimpse didn't notice me? So I really pushed to learned trading. Hehe. Well that's the best thing to do. Congrats and more reward to come 💪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Medj lost pa rin ako sa trading haha pero yeah I also plan to dig deeper

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really great to see. You did the right thing by taking rhe decision to write here again. Congratulations for your 500+ views and completing '100'. Wishing you the best for your graduation and upcoming days

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much I appreciate your motivational words ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck in your saving plans. I hope you are able to buy the land for your mom and the necessities for your graduation. Keep going!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! I'll try harder ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am curious if it's okay to let the income stayed on read.cash since it's vulnerable to loss once the system will failed. I also sees other users letting there money stayed there for long time but I think it's better to transfer it on bitcoin wallet for safety purpose. Anyways, congrats for your achievements, it's great that you came back on this platform since it gives a lot of opportunities like developing our skills in writing and also to generate income that we can use to sustain our needs in life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's fine, just back-up the seed phase of your RC wallet to bitcoin.com wallet so something error happens and site is unreachable, you can still control the fund. That's one of the best traits of BCH really decentralized 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I already transferred it to my Bitcoin wallet last night for the same reason, I just wait till I reach a hundred since it's one of my goal.

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow wow. Congratulations on your milestones sis. And advance Happy Graduation.!! Wot wot

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! The advance congratulations is sooo sweet I appreciate it;))

$ 0.00
2 years ago