How to Travel around for Free

19 76
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Summary

Written by Curiouscat

I wrote a story, about a man,

Who steal and stab someone.

I wrote a poem, about freedom,

About joy, pain, and wisdom.

I shared what I ate,

And how my day went.

I asked others, compliment them.

Give my opinions and praises.

I make mistakes,

You're, your, interchanged.

Misspelled words, typographical errors.

Words that made someone disturbed.

But someone loved my literary pieces.

They even give rewards with emoji kisses

We interact and become friends.

Now, we have our own community hoping it'll not end.


If I publish this poem alone is it a quality content?

We always wanted to create and published contents that other users can be labeled as an article with a good quality. But, who are them to say you have or didn't have this on your article? Of course! They absolutely have the "say" whether it is a quality content or not because simply, your readers are your audience. They are the ones who read what you've written-does it makes sense? Is your article relatable enough? Informative? Fun?

I don't limit "good articles" with those with superb choice of words and excellent organization of the ideas in the Article as well as grammatically correct sentences. While all these are great elements of literary piece, it is not just about the technicalities at all. The random articles that we publish from time to time, the choice of words like using taglish is still considered as of "good quality" if the whole message of the Article make sense. Even the randomness of the article give impact and let the readers relate to it is still a quality content. People learn not just by those informative stuffs but also from those experiences by other people that they shared.

Those poems, stories (fictional or true to life), hobbies, recommendation stuffs, food blog, fashion, etc., are all sensible articles as long as the goal of the writer to express and share is there.

I have a lot of writers here that I admired for various of reasons. They are all unique.

So, not because someone has a different style of writing doesn't mean that he or she is a bad author. Everyone has their own way of sharing. And I believe that every one have the rights to change or explore other style if they want and improvements are always there.

I wrote the poem above and had it titled as "Summary", because that is how I summarize the point of this article-quality content and engagements.

Engagements in various community and users here in readcash is really vital. Aside from being known to others and getting the high chance of gaining subscribers, engaging let us meet people and understand the diverse culture our world has. It's like travelling around the world for free through reading and interactions. It also help us gain ideas what to write, learn new things, widen our understanding, and enjoy this platform as a whole.

Read.cash and BCH let me experience financial freedom but it gave me a lifetime access to the lives of people all around the world. The experience and how it give me the chance to enhance my skills on writing is what I will always be grateful for.


This is an entry for @Jane competition. If you want to join, learn about it through clicking the link of her Article below:

https://read.cash/@Jane/turning-2-years-old-community-engagement-writing-challenge-3bf6ebdf

Thank you for reading (☆▽☆)

Edited from Canva

Juungle address

simpleledger:qrspaea2vw6vejq3y7a3ngxxchwgjs2z9cywtr0a8v

SmartBCH

0xAD2B1235E337Ce7364df88828Eb30D0E20230D5D

BCH

bitcoincash:pprnxxgxkdlgq5y52uwzmrvq2g0r4vupps4v9xz5u9

12
$ 6.54
$ 6.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Comments

Juungle add lang nilagay mo 😅.. Bch at smartbch addresses mo penge 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Editeeed na po hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sent all..as well as nft 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super thanks pooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You said it right, we can travel around the world virtually by reading articles from different writers all over the world.

Wow! you already have an entry. I was able to read it and thinking what to write. Hopefully I can join.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed! Hope you can join din po, sa 17 pa nman deadline hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou nga hopefully I could join today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your poetry and it seems like you wrote them perfectly. When I make poetries, it takes me so much time just to make it look like a poetry. Good luck to the contest man!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your compliment 😘 Yeah the contest is still a win win no matter what the result is hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice poem! I love reading too, particularly personal blogs, as it's as if I know the writer like a friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for reading and for tour kind words ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for joining

It's like traveling around the world for free through reading and interactions.

Indeed, we are learning a lot of things and going to a lot of places when reading and writing. Besides, knowing different stories of different authors is truly fun.. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you din poooo, di ko po ma access yung link ng discord huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeeey, nice to hear that you've joined the challenge too. I love the poem you are so creative. I missed creating poem..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for visiting my Article and for the appreciation 🐱

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahaysuuuu, writing and lutting your all in that single article is already considered a quality content. For me lang din ha. Basta may sense, goods yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hai hai basta galing sa kaibuturan ng ngalangala i mean ng puso hahahah thanks ruffa chan ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A quality content for me is something that touches my heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed! I couldn't agree more

$ 0.00
1 year ago