Sharing Crypto Portfolio

3 21
Avatar for cryptotexty
2 years ago

A while ago in an interview with famous investor @MarcDeMesel he asked me to share my crypto-portfolio. At that time I really had nothing to share, as even though I'm in crypto since early 2017, I didn't accumulate big crypto reserves. Well, at some periods I had some, but I used them for my entrepreneurial activities (crypto-bar, crypto media, other projects) and just for living costs.

But now as the crypto market is on the rise, and I'm working a lot, taking more projects, etc. - things changed a little bit since the interview. I paid the debt which I had in Ethreum and started to build a crypto portfolio.

Here is how it looks like, I decided to write it in the notepad, and this way to check how dollar value and the amounts change in time.

I put the dollar value as of today (7 May 2021) so depending from when you read it - it might change.

8
$ 1.96
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of cryptotexty
empty
empty
Avatar for cryptotexty
2 years ago

Comments

What did you do with the BCH sir Marc gave you? Your BCH there is smaller than others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jane, you have a good memory! I used it to cover my Ethereum debt, so big thanks to Marc! Some part of it I also used for spreading BCH locally

You might wonder, why I didn't spend Cardano for paying the debt. At that moment I didn't have it. With a partner we won funding of one project later, so I keep it since then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh... It's okay.. We really need to spend our BCH. But it's much better if we will replace it.. The price is getting higher.. You could have more profits

$ 0.10
2 years ago