Weekly review of myself on read.cash #6

4 21
Avatar for criptocu
1 year ago
Image from Unsplash

Hey readers, another week pass and here comes the usual review of my activities here. The primary subject of the analysis is my goal of publish one article each day from Monday to Friday.

I glad to tell you that this week was another week with the objective accomplish. But I am really thinking to slow down a little because my animic state is not very good lately. But that is another time history.

Before continue, you can see the past review here if you want compare with this. I won't delay any longer, let's start seeing my activity in read.cash this week that ends.

Monday: The random words weekly challenge #4

Tuesday: Sapiosexual, what it is?

Wednesday: The crypto apocalypse is here?

Thursday: Beware of mediocre people.

Friday: Toxic maximalism is bad

Having said that, let's see the profits.

Sponsors of criptocu
empty
empty
empty

I earn an amount of 0.04174513 BCH and spend on tips for quality content that I liked 0.00058147 BCH. That represent a profit of  0.04116366 BCH this week on read.cash.

This is the biggest amount that I earn in one week since I started to publish daily here on read.cash. Hurray for me but remember that, my primary goals are not about a specific number of profits, they are (for now) about keeping me publishing without fail a day from Monday to Friday.

Concluding thoughts

It's encouraging to be rewarded for what we write, but don't let this become your main reason for being in read.cash or you will end frustrated for sure. Take this like a place to do what you love (write) and read and interact with others who love to do the same.

Before finish, I invite you to follow me, that way you don't miss a single one of my publications.

Stay safe, stay healthy, stay happy.

***

Self image made with Canva

If you can not scan the QR code click here

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @LeonaReed
Sponsors of criptocu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for criptocu
1 year ago

Comments

Best of luck for upcoming days, you have earned a good amount

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow 😲😳 that is very progressive and productive week... I wish you have more week like that, even better than this. Good luck my friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks good luck to you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago