Weekly review of myself #5

0 24
Avatar for criptocu
1 year ago
Topics: Progress, Job, Goals, Myself
Image from Usnplash

Hello readers, if you have already read any of my weekly reviews, you already know what this is about. I must admit that this week has been the closest I have come to failing my writing goal, but again, I met the goal!

You can see the past review here if you want compare with this. I won't delay any longer, let's start seeing my activity in read.cash this week that ends.

Monday: The random words weekly challenge #3

Tuesday: The rabbit hole of curiosity

Wednesday: Psychological pregnancy, a real issue

Thursday: Technical analysis for trading?

Friday: Almost miss my goal

I remember you that for me keep the commitment to write once a day during the week is just an exercise of creativity. Also is a good therapy to express my opinion on some issues of technology and life in general. I always keep in my mind that perhaps what I write can help others for good and that is enough for don´t stop my writing.

Having said that, let's see the profits.

Sponsors of criptocu
empty
empty
empty

I earn an amount of 0.02277254 BCH and spend on tips for quality content that I liked 0.00064798 BCH. That represent a profit of 0.02212456 BCH this week on read.cash.

It is a biggest amount than last week . Hurray for me but like I always say, my goals are not about a specific number of profits, they are (for now) about keeping me publishing without fail a day from Monday to Friday.

Concluding thoughts

It's nice to be rewarded for what we write, but don't let this become your main reason for being in read.cash or you can get frustrated on some point. Take this like a place to do what you love (write) and read and interact with others who love to do the same.

Before finish, I invite you to follow me, that way you don't miss a single one of my publications.

Stay safe, stay healthy, stay happy.

***

If you can not scan the QR code click here

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of criptocu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for criptocu
1 year ago
Topics: Progress, Job, Goals, Myself

Comments