Weekly review of myself #3

4 36
Avatar for criptocu
1 year ago

Amazing! Another week has pass! I am really surprise, I am keep accomplish my goals of publications.

Image from Unsplash

As you know, I every Saturday realize a analysis of my week on read.cash. You can see the past review here.

Another week pass, another week that I proudly can say I accomplish my goals of write an article per day since Monday to Friday. Let's explore them:

Monday: The random words weekly challenge

Tuesday: Money saving systems - Start to accumulate wealth right now

Wednesday: Are you wasting or taking advantage of your time?

Thursday: Don't take freedom for granted

Friday: Don't be afraid of ask for help

I have to admit that becomes more difficult every time to make it this challenge of write one article per day since Monday to Friday. But I believe that is the purpose, be capable of bring out the inspiration or those hidden thoughts and make an useful and interesting write of that.

Let's see the profits of the week.

Sponsors of criptocu
empty
empty
empty

I earn an amount of 0.01890404 BCH and spend on tips for quality content that I liked 0.00079807 BCH. That represent a profit of 0.01810597 BCH this week on read.cash.

It is less earnings of the previous week, but my goals are not about a specific number of profits, they are (for now) about keeping me publishing an article from Monday to Friday without fail.

However, still it's a pretty good profit considering my number of followers.

Concluding thoughts

Don't obsess whit the earnings, if you love to write, do it no matter if you have big tips or not. Earning from read.cash or publis0x must not be your only or primary income.

Take this like a hobby or a place where you can do and show what you love and maybe earn some passive income for that. For me this is an exercise of expression, creativity and at the same time it helps me de-stress a little.

Before finish, If you who read me want to keep abreast of my writings and my adventures through read.cash, then I invite you to follow me. That way you don't miss a single one of my publications.

Self image made with Canva

If you can not scan the QR codeĀ click here

3
$ 0.40
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
Sponsors of criptocu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for criptocu
1 year ago

Comments

Try to make the articles exceed 600 words (in Word Office you can see the number of words, which means 3 minutes of reading or even more) Keep interacting with other users and commenting on their articles. At first, it is difficult to be noticed but go slowly. In the comments towards their articles, that they make sense and that they actually see that you read their articles to the letter. In the beginning, I read about 50 articles a day and commented on all of them. Obviously, this is not easy at all, I even had several muscle fatigue and lack of sleep. But easy paths do not exist. Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the advices, I always try to improve. I will take in count this tips to my read.cash journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your days were productive friend and I'm happy for you. I'm happy with your achievements everyday friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you for reading me

$ 0.00
1 year ago