Random Monday

13 41
Avatar for crazybeautifulfurmom
2 years ago


Monday tends to be an extension of the weekend for me. It’s a slack off day no matter how much I plan to be productive. Let’s do something spontaneous by answering some questions I found from this article: https://conversationstartersworld.com/good-questions-to-ask/ This article has 350 questions and I picked 8 questions that I find interesting to discuss or share my thoughts on. Here are the questions:

What’s the most creative use of emojis you’ve ever seen?

This one below. I had the best laugh out loud moment when I saw this posted as a comment in response to a facebook troll who keeps insisting what she knows is correct to a dog owner fb group I belong to. It was such a popcorn moment reading all their comments againts her. LOL!

The actual meme taken from an fb comment
The emoji

What’s the funniest actual name you’ve heard of someone having?

When I was still working in a BPO company and there are new batch of trainees we need to handle, there is a certain trainee whose real name is Mayfour. I doubt if there’s anyone who knows her will forget her birthday. 😅

If you were moving to another country, but could only pack one carry-on sized bag, what would you pack?

A bag that can carry all my dogs. I don’t think I can ever move in another country if it meant leaving one of them.

My 9 furbabies 😘

If magic was real, what spell would you try to learn first?

A spell that can make me invisible. It would be nice to roam and snoop around unnoticed and hear other people most especially around my friends and pull pranks on them 😅

Who do you go out of your way to be nice to?

Dogs. Always dogs. It’s a natural reaction for me to get friendly whenever I see one. Most especially if I saw a golden retriever, I will instantly follow, touch and hug them. Golden rets are the most adorable big dog for me. They are so crush worthy. If there is a breed of dog I need to be cautious to are the Chow Chows. They looked so cute and adorable but not everyone knows of their guarded temperaments so better ask the owner if it is okay to pet them.

Image Credits: Unsplash


What’s something that will always be in fashion, no matter how much time passes?


Converse sneakers, most especially the one at the picture below. They’ve been in fashion during my childhood years and i still saw this specific design being used by all ages and gender even with today’s genre. It is so timeless, classic and very conventional which can be paired with pants, shorts, skirt or a dress.

Image Credits: Unsplash

If someone narrated your life, who would you want to be the narrator?

Definitely my husband. My husband rarely answers whenever I asked him what endeared me to him in the first place so it would be nice to hear him tell stories about me from his own perspective and knowledge about me. It will give me an idea how attentive he is and how much does he knows about me.

What are you interested in that most people aren’t?


I guess animal welfare? Many people I knew loved animals but will not go through the extra mile knowing what could possibly harm them. One example is going to zoos and amusement park with animals in it for the sake of entertainment without giving much thought if those animals are happy? Or being disturbed, in captive or forced to live out of their natural habitat. For me, we are created to be higher than animals to be their stewards. Let us co exist.

Image Credits: Unsplash

That’s it for my Monday randoms. Time check 1:07 am. It’s technically Tuesday now. A busy day is anticipated for me with my furmom duties in the morning, taking care of Clawi my current rescue, Barista class in the afternoon and Client meeting in the evening. My daughter is also having the chills because she had her 2nd dose of Moderna Vaccine this morning so I have to be on guard and make sure the after effects of the vaccine is bearable for her.

Images of this post are mostly from Unsplash unless stated otherwise.

💕Do stop by and check my wonderful sponsors below. 💕

Sponsors of crazybeautifulfurmom
empty
empty
empty


8
$ 2.47
$ 2.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @MegaKyodaiBanrai
+ 1
Sponsors of crazybeautifulfurmom
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for crazybeautifulfurmom
2 years ago

Comments

Fashion: Tsinelas for life!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha! Shak tata fashion ko ket bado nga ada dog fur na nga dudumket hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing niyo po magmanage ng mga alaga pati ng anak ninyo + yung side hustles hehe. Sana nga po may bag na pwedeng ilagay lahat ng alaga😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kapagod din sir pero wala reklamo kasi mahal ko ginagawa ko 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng mga junakis mo lalo yung shih tzu mo na naka pink shirt kamuka ni Marky namin hihi. 😍 Ngayon ko lang nalaman na ang chow chow pala medyo nakakatakot hawakan. Parang ang tahimik lang kasi nila pag nakikita ko sila. Relate din ako sa sneakers. Pansin ko nga din never sila nalalaos at never nagmukang makaluma ang style kahit ilang decades pa ang nagdaan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo sis my mga chow chow kasi yung dating nagrent sa amin my vision issues din sila madali mastartle lalo pag bigla mo sila hinawakan from the back. Remember din si antonette taus na inatake ng chow kasi pinang gigilan nia

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hala ganun pala yun. Sarap pa naman nila ihug kaso di pala sila basta mahawakan. Bet ko din yung ganitong article ha. Next week gawin ko tong random questions hehe. Pipili ako sa link na nilagay mo. Next week nga lang kasi may naka line up na ako this week hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hehe pang buffer. May mga naka line up din ako ipost tinatamad lang ifinalize kaya pag nangyari yun atleast may mga ganyang pwede ipost haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty busy day. I neber knew you have a daughter. But you must be a good multi-tasker taking care of your daughter and nine furbabies all together plus barista class and client meeting. Wow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Furmom grabe andami mong anak ang cucute pa nila hehe. Naku naku they are lucky for having you. Alagang alaga sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Passionate lang sa ginagawa kaya nae enjoy pa din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe tawa ko sa Hype ka, kasi parang tuno NG Hayop ka hahahaha, saka sa Mayfour. So May 4 yun bday nya sis? Haha hahaha. Uy hello mo ko sa 9 furbabies mo!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hehe sabay sakal sa katabing emoji hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago