Who Should Be the Next James Bond?

Avatar for cmoneyspinner
2 years ago

Daniel Craig is the 6th actor to play James Bond after the late Sean Connery. He is an immensely talented actor but if I'm being honest, I would have to say that I was never thrilled about him being Secret Agent 007. But I was also not satisfied with the performances of Timothy Dalton, Pierce Brosnan, Roger Moore, or George Lazenby. Hey! I'm a tough critic! 😊

At any rate, "No Time To Die" will be Mr. Craig's final Bond film and naturally, everybody is buzzing about who will be the next James Bond. I stumbled upon a list of 30 recommendations.

Who Will Be The Next James Bond? | Movies | Empire

It was very easy for me to narrow this list down to five (5): Henry Golding, Aidan Turner, Regé-Jean Page, Henry Cavill, and James McAvoy.

However, the person that I would really consider as a fantastic replacement for Daniel Craig, i.e. the next James Bond, was not even on this list.

My pick is Onur Tuna (image below).

I have only seen this man in one television series and he impressed me.

No reason why he can't be the next new James Bond.

Seriously! Who would you choose for the next James Bond?

♦ Related Links:

Review of Turkish Drama TV Series: Filinta Mustafa (2014-2016) (Filinta Mustafa is played by Onur Tuna.)

Interesting Trivia About James Bond Books

My List of the Best Classic James Bond Theme Songs - HubPages

James Bond Movies in Order: How to Watch Chronologically or by Release Date

Bond, James Bond | Madame Tussauds Orlando

Image credit: Madame Tussauds Orlando - All Six James Bonds

GLOBAL JAMES BOND DAY is October 5th. It has been observed every year since 2012.

♦♦♦♦♦♦


1
$ 0.00
Avatar for cmoneyspinner
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments