My First Read.Cash Community: Foodies Corner

5 64
Avatar for cmoneyspinner
2 years ago (Last updated: 7 months ago)

I love FOOD and FLOWERS.

I don't know that much about flowers. 🌹🌹 But I know a little bit about food. πŸ”πŸ•πŸŸπŸ₯™πŸ₯πŸ†πŸ«’πŸ³ I enjoy sharing my love for food everywhere. I'm not a chef, or a professional in the food and beverage industry. So since I'm not an β€œexpert”, I describe myself as a β€œfoodie”.

When I say I share everywhere, I'm not kidding. I publish blogs, micro-blogs, and newsletters; maintain multiple food-related social media accounts; and several months ago, I started sharing food-related content on both Read.Cash and Noise.Cash.

πŸ… I have published several β€œMy Foodie Luv” articles on Read.Cash (link to my first post ~ My Foodie Luv: Sweet Potato).

* * * *

I decided to create my first Community on Read.Cash.

It's called β€œFoodies Corner” .

If you have published articles sharing recipes, cooking techniques and tips, food history, restaurant reviews, recommended food blogs or vlogs, or similar content, you are invited to Submit your writings to the Foodies Corner Community.

Thank you in advance for your participation.

10
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
Avatar for cmoneyspinner
2 years ago (Last updated: 7 months ago)

Comments

All that aside, I have yet to publish anything within a community. Probably because I am not sure if there is any upside. Is there? I definitely am curious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I use communities here, but often the Moderators stop maintaining them. I use chambers, and channels on Noise.Cash. For me, it's just a good way to organize my content.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I make a article about the food I will post in your community..I always cook but still I didn't make an article, but I always post in my noisecash the food u cooked

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a foodie but I like reading food blogs. I also watched food vlogs sometimes on Youtube.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we are in the same page cos I still don't get how my love for food grows rapidly and again I am in herb and spices on noise.cash, good to know you own it will be looking forward to joining this one

$ 0.00
2 years ago