CCFCN: Where I Share My Notes About Crypto

Avatar for cmoneyspinner
2 years ago

Still striving to learn more and more about cryptocurrency and how to navigate my way through this new technology. WOW!! I really created a full-time job for myself when I took on this project. 😊😊 But I believe my efforts will pay off and I will reap great rewards.

Created a list of cryptocurrencies to follow

1. Bitcoin

2. Bitcoin Cash

3. Ethereum

4. TRON

5. Tether

6. Litecoin

7. Dogecoin

8. Cardano

9. Polkadot

What's on your list?

NOTE: I share most of my crypto-related posts to the #Cryptocurrency Chamber. There was a post a while back that said the Noise.Cash Team might be eliminating chambers since they implemented hashtagging. I hope they don't because I really like the chambers. 😊 But if they do, the easiest way to find my shares is searching for this hashtag #CCFCN (https://noise.cash/search?q=%23CCFCN).

Here's a sample of the type of content and link-shares you will find.

Sometimes I write articles on Read.Cash. Since I don't know much, I don't write much. But you can easily find those article doing a search for CCFCN (https://read.cash/search?q=%23CCFCN).

🤓 RELATED LINKS OF INTEREST:

Eleven Free Courses To Learn Bitcoin, Blockchain And Cryptocurrencies | Forbes

What Is Cryptocurrency? Beginners Guide to Digital Cash - NerdWallet

Understanding The Different Types of Cryptocurrency | SoFi

Be blessed everyone. Praying you will all be successful in your endeavors. ❤️️❤️️

NOTE: Also posted on via Noise.Cash.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of cmoneyspinner
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Avatar for cmoneyspinner
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

It took me a very long time to warm up to crypto. But since I have I have really enjoyed it. Right now my list is short. I own Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Algorand, Dogecoin, Shiba Inu, Amp, Solana, and Stellar Lumens. I have been in and out of a few others, including Polkadot and Ethereum.

I can definitely see where some of this can be very profitable, which of course keeps my interests piqued.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only own Bitcoin. It is slow for me. I spent years trying to convince my husband and he just didn't get interested. He passed away and now I am on my own. So now I have become more interested and more active.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry to hear about your husband. So, you don't keep any BCH?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No. I plan to. But at the moment I am still learning cryptocurrency and getting myself set up. I just finished grappling with folks at Social Security about my benefits. (Long story.) I am hoping to buy a small home. Right now I live with my sons. (Another long story.) I thank them for looking out for me but I want to be independent. While trying to arrange for a home, I have a child who needs some medical attention and I am focusing on that. I got a lot of "irons in the fire". I can only handle so much at one time. I move slow but I eventually get where I plan to go. BCH is on my list.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I tend to think, and I am no expert, that of all of the coins, BCH has the MOST opportunity to excel. I am even looking at BTC, which has made a new ATH and how quickly it lost it despite the hype. It just seems too volatile. I am putting the bulk of my investments into BCH. I don't think BTC has the goods honestly.

Just my two cents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll throw in an extra two cents. But it seems to me that BCH has been gladly welcomed by people in lots of different countries. They're excited about it. I don't really recall any of the other altcoins getting such a wide welcome. I'm no expert either. It's just an observation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cryptocurrency and Blockchain are indeed complicated that ordinary people can't simply understand. I even take up a course for understanding blockchain to understand it completely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago