There is nothing better than natural immunity !

4 49
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago
Topics: Health, Medicine, Nature, Immunity, Flu, ...

I caught a cold. That's happened to me once a year. Even before what's called pandemic.

But this time I got sick more than usual. With the same symptoms about 15 years ago I was hospitalized. But now I decided to heal myself home. Because I understand that's my fault. I spend a long time home. I don't get out a lot because my work is from home. I understand that if I was more active, at least when I got sick, I would resist that better. So, taking care of the natural immunity is gold. That's what we should do in this time. That's what will save you from any disease. Not anything else !

For example me and my wife usually prepare ''Vigorous tea''. It's always helped us when we had flu. And of course most of us had that during most of our lives, but not only the last 3 years. Anyway, I would like to share with you the recipe of this great tea. You can take any kind of tea you like and add to it the following ingredients : powdered ginger, turmeric, cinnamon, some pepper, you can add to that some cloves and a piece of lemon. And you can drink such tea even twice or three time a day. Of course for some people it's hard to drink, but consider that as a natural medicament that should be drank.

We also use the humidifier with the function of flavoring. So, we have a lot of kinds of essential oils, and we add those we need in it. Usually essential oils of eucalyptus, tea tree and pine are good against any kind of flu. And even using the humidifier just to humidify the air is good sometimes especially in the countries with low level of humidity. Because it makes the air fresh and breathing become easier. I would like as well to say that essential oils are also good to make an air freshener. Just by mixing them with the water and spraying that home. That could be considered as disinfector.

We just have to care about our natural immune system by going out often, drinking enough water, staying fit, eating healthy and trying to consume only natural products.

We have always to remind ourselves that there is nothing better than natural immunity to care about. Strong natural immune system is what can prevent us to cash a disease, or at least if we catch it, we get well faster.

5
$ 7.65
$ 7.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 2
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago
Topics: Health, Medicine, Nature, Immunity, Flu, ...

Comments

Funny in a way, because earlier this Sunday, a woman from Singapore took offense to me claiming natural immunity. I put her on the spot by asking her what the ancients did before they knew about germs and had vaccines. She responded that they died. I said that if that were true, we wouldn't be alive today. I added that people have been dying since the creation so her argument did not pass muster. She blocked me, I believe. By the way, this was on Facebook, not here. I rarely get on here anymore because of the haters and the intense jealousy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, because of the germ theory maybe even not true. And all the history we learned from school and TV and even movies also maybe lies after lies. That's all to brainwash the head of people. I even think that people lived even more before because they had less pollution, better water, more natural food and clean air. So, I doubt that they had any pandemic or any hard healing diseases. Those pandemic were created only after the 19 th or in the 20th centuries. Even that Spanish Plague was maybe fake. And I don't trust anything anyway if I didn't live in that time or didn't see that with my own eyes. That's why I always tell ''maybe''. But I can roughly guess that was fake if that was. There are even some videos explaining that there is no viruses, and some of them tells that they consider exosomes as a virus ( those exosomes are created by the cells for a reason, maybe they learned how to make our cells produce them by infecting the air, the water or the food ) . So, maybe this covid doesn't even exist. And all this mass that they are creating is just to reduce population and to create more control.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natural and herbal medication is also good. We also believe in that. Take care and get well soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you do. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago