Morning all guys.. Today is my baby boy's birthday he is now turning 2 and really been preparing something simple but special on this day. But such a really bad news just came this morning,our cousin just died bcoz of inhaling poison. What sadden us more is that cousin of mine was the one whos been providing his family,his father is sick,her younger sister is a young and underage mother with twins and mother is not mentally able. He has been through a lot,he is a good son,responsible brother even take the responsible of that bastard who abandoned his younger sister.He didnt deserve to die so early. I dunno if I should celebrate my sons birthday though theres been a tragic thats happening in our family now. I am not really well to celebrate. And I'll be off also guys dunno when ill get to be active here again maybe tom or the nextday. Im asking also to for your prayers.. Bye as for now guys.

4
$ 0.01
User's avatar
@chelout posted 3 years ago

Comments

I'm sorry to hear about your cousin's passing. What poison did he inhale? Was it an accident or with intention? If you don't mind me asking.

Happy birthday to your young one ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday.. another milestone for your little boy..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to your son sis, and condolence to you and your family... just think positive always and god always there to watched you and your cousin's family, hope everything will be okay soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to your son, and condolence to what happened to your cousin. It's such a bad news. I know that it's hard for you to celebrate but I wish that your son have a great day because it's his day. On the other hand,I'm sad because of the sudden downfall.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you should skip your sons birthday for now It's not the right time to celebrate because you have love one's who died right now. You can celebrate it a week after the burial in my opinion Btw condolence dear .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning din po n happy bday po sa anak nyo n that's sad po, my condolences po n i will include u po in my prayer po, things happen po n hope everything will be okay with your family po, no worries po if u can't be active here, we understand it po, take care n be safe po n just pray to God po n especially to your cousin po n may he rest in peace po n again po, my condolence to u po, God bless po n tibayan n lakasan nyo lng po ang loob nyo,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear Have a good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago