To be born again.

15 59
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago

Today I heard some news that makes me a bit nervous, the angel from heaven called me to tell me that I am going to be born again! Wow! Immediately a thousand questions come to my mind, why me? Where will I go? Who will my parents be? Will I be born male or female, will I have siblings like my past life? I don't know how to calm my anguish; from heaven I didn't want to leave, here we cherubs have a great time, we are always doing something nice together with the angels and archangels.

But God is giving me this second chance and maybe I should take advantage of it. In my past life I made several mistakes, maybe it is time to remedy some of them; unfortunately I wasted a lot of time on nonsense instead of dedicating more time to what really matters, like giving a lot of love to my mother and my brothers and sisters. But they say it's never too late when happiness comes, so I will start preparing my journey and I know that one day I will come back here, I just have to keep my faith alive and it will take me back to my father in heaven.

I keep thinking about the home I will get, it will be the same as the one I had before, I think if I get it it won't be bad at all. I loved those people very much and I miss them. Especially my brothers, Didier with his younger brother's concerns, Gloria with her crazy ideas, Miguel, Américo and Gerardo, all contemporaries in age, always ready to help at home and to work the land with my father.

It was a family of 12 brothers and sisters who felt love and affection for each other with all their faults, that's why I would like to go back there; but what if...? (the anguish and many questions come back to me) will they protect me in the cold nights? will they feed me? will they give me affection? Will I be a man or a woman?

Many speak badly of their experiences on earth, but there are not as bad people there as they say, there are also good people, who give their lives for you, like our mothers for example, so thinking about that I will take my bags and when the day comes I will leave this beautiful paradise to earth; but I know that I have to prepare myself very well, I have to do a lot of exercise so that when the sperm race arrives nobody beats me, at that moment what counts is speed and strength and I think that I have enough of both qualities.

Finally the day is here, here I come, I hear voices, everyone is shouting, it's so loud! I want to get out of this belly, I want to see my new mother.

Finally I come out of this maternal tunnel and everyone celebrates, they wrap me in a white sheet and take me to see my mother who hugs me and kisses me on the forehead, _Yes, that's her, that's my old mother! Suddenly in the room someone shouts "Modest, modest, it's a girl!

I can't believe I'm back in my old home, now I know they'll take good care of me, they'll feed me, they'll stay up all night to look after me when I'm sick, they'll teach me my first words, they'll teach me to walk and they'll even tickle me so I'll laugh a lot.

_ I see a tall man coming, he takes me in his arms, it's my father, you can see him smiling, suddenly he hugs my mother and asks her what my name will be and she replies: "Carolina"

How many things we could change in our lives if we had the chance to be born again, we do so many stupid things and we waste so much of the time we live, that now I would like to take back those days and dedicate them to those people who are no longer with me; or maybe dedicate myself more to learning an art, to reinforce my drawing skills or I would have taken that money I spent on drinks and I would have gone on a trip to see the world. There are so many things I would like to do now.

Maybe this thought is an opportunity to reflect and turn my life around to understand many things and start living in a different way.

I have always wanted to get closer to my older siblings, Carmen, Maritza, Rubén, they were no longer at home when I grew up, I only saw them for a short time on Christmas days, I would like to get closer to them now that we are still alive. There is still time, I can still be reborn in many good things.

And you, what would you do if you had the chance to be born again?



I would like to thank in these last lines today my new sponsor and friend @Rezanur, who has given me his trust and support. I am really grateful to each one of you, this is for me a beautiful responsibility and an opportunity to do things well.

Sponsors of carolinacardoza
empty
empty


https://pixabay.com/es/photos/beb%c3%a9-reci%c3%a9n-nacido-desnudo-ni%c3%b1a-784609/

21
$ 8.78
$ 8.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago

Comments

How funny. But it is not possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If i will be born again, I still choose the path I have taken. I did a lot of mistakes but these lead me to where I am right now. I am blessed and grateful for that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Our own decisions brought us to this place where we are today. Some are good decisions and others not so good, but it is good that many of us have God's guidance to always choose what is best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe, we born once and we die once, well written blog. I'm your 200th subscriber.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Hello friend, nice to have you among my subscribers, you are welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

if I am aware of being born again, then I will live my entire life comparing the past...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you can imagine, it would be crazy. but how beautiful it would be to be born again. this world has so many good things, I can truly say that I enjoyed this life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If o could be born again.....I dont know what to do. But I'd be more prayerful than I was when I was younger. It will help my family a lot cos I have lots of regrets.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

If I had a chance to be born again. I wouldn't change my family for a thing. They are lovely and accommodating. But I think I will not want my mistakes to hunt me into the new life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

how nice it would be to be born again and to have the opportunity not to make so many mistakes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If i had the chance to be born again i wouldn't waste my time doing naughty things rather i would plan things and make my life better.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

what a good idea my friend, welcome to the club.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Such a heartwarming article dear. If I should be born again I would definitely correct all the mistakes I did in the past and start a new life😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

you are welcome dear. Your good work is really worthy of getting sponsorship. Best of luck

$ 0.03
2 years ago

If I had the chance to be reborn, I wouldn't want to remember anything about my life today. The reason is to start from scratch in my second life as in my present life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago