Remembering carnivals 2020 with my family.

4 63
Avatar for carolinacardoza
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Venezuela, Travel, ...

A big hug to all my new friends of read.cash, so far I am understanding very well how every detail works on the platform and I like that. I also want to publicly thank my friend and mentor @Microreylatos because he really had the patience to help me in everything I needed. (Thank you King Happy Friendship Day) and I also want to send a greeting to all my friends on this special day where friendship and love is celebrated, thanks for always being there in good times and bad times too.

A big hug to all my new friends of read.cash, so far I am understanding very well how every detail works on the platform and I like that. I also want to publicly thank my friend and mentor @Microreylatos because he really had the patience to help me in everything I needed. (Thank you King Happy Friendship Day) and I also want to send a greeting to all my friends on this special day where friendship and love is celebrated, thanks for always being there in good times and bad times too.

In these carnivals we can not go out much, first because it is forbidden by the rules of restriction of the pandemic and second because in my country there is no fuel to indulge in these pleasures.

Even so I want to remember the good times we had a year ago when without knowing that we were going to be locked up for a year in our houses we went to the beach and enjoyed a lot with our family.

This trip we made it to the Mirandina coast, to be exact a place called Higuerote, a hot area full of grace and flavor. This is the barloventeƱa area of the country, here the cocoa and the drum are the ones that rule and give life to this land.

Many also live from fishing and tourism, but gentlemen, I tell you that there is no better chocolate than the one born in these fields.

Beach San Francisquito, Barlovento, Costa Mirandina, Venezuela.

Well, as I continue to tell you, my family and my children's friends accompanied us on this three-day trip, thank God we have a house on the beach and we can enjoy it whenever we want. The house is located in a field and that is what we like the most because we leave the 4 walls of the apartment in Guatire to go and enjoy the plants, the birds, we plant bushes and we also have the beach 10 minutes away to go whenever we want.

This was a dream come true, I always dreamed of having my life like this, that's why I am a true believer that everyone attracts to his life what he wants. For many years I thought of a nice house, where my family and I could enjoy with our friends and so far this has been the case.

In Higuerote there are many beaches but today I am going to show you the one that is closest to us, it is called, it is a very quiet beach with little waves and I like that because we can take my little grandson Franco David to swim and play in the sand. Few people go here because to get there you have to have a rustic car.

The first day at the beach a year ago we had a great time, then we ended up on the boardwalk watching the sunset and having a few drinks while the sea breeze cooled our faces.

Vacations are small moments of happiness, those moments are the ones that remain forever in our lives and revitalize us.

For now I say goodbye, maybe these days I will be a little absent as I plan to go for a walk with my children nearby and I will also be doing some things to celebrate the birthday of my son Fabian who turns 16 this year.

Later I will be showing you the pictures, I say goodbye and I ask you to continue taking care of yourselves, I hope that with the discovery of the vaccine soon our lives will be back to normal.

"Happy carnival and happy friendship day".

11
$ 4.34
$ 4.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MicroReylatos
$ 0.05 from @katty77
+ 1
Avatar for carolinacardoza
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Venezuela, Travel, ...

Comments

The beautiful beaches of my dear Venezuela. Thanks to share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs friend, it is seen that you enjoyed a lot, I'm happy, greetings from a distance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Carnival friend, my mother lived in a town called Mamporal, before arriving to Higuerote, it leads to some beaches in the town of San Jose de Rio Chico, very good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great friend how good you had such a good time distracting yourself in such a beautiful place, and thanks for the mention, I really hope you enjoy your stay on this platform and learn a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago