"Put flavor to life" Chocolate cake with cheese.

16 38
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago

Hello my dear friends of Read.cash, a few days ago I was amazed to see that when you want to learn to do something and you set your mind to it, you can achieve it, I never thought I could make a delicious chocolate cake with cheese incorporated, this was definitely something incredible. You don't know the fear that you feel, during the whole baking process there was a fear or suspense and when you are taking the cake out of the mold your breath gets stuck and it is not until the cake comes out of the mold smoothly that you feel calm.

This is my second cake and I felt the same fear as the first one. Thank God I have gained the necessary confidence and now I can say that I have learned.

Below I want to tell you the step by step so you can learn how easy it is. I also want to give you some tips that can help you. Baking is about doing things measured in exact quantities, if you follow this step things will come out very well, another important point is to know how much your oven cooks, in my case I have an oven that cooks more towards the back so I have to turn the cake when it takes half the time. All this cake is made in a blender, so in less than 10 minutes it will be ready to put it in the oven.

Ingredients for quesillo

2 cups  of water

2 cups  of powdered milk

1 cup  of sugar

4 eggs

This recipe for my quesillo is very easy, add the eggs, milk and sugar in the blender, add the water little by little, if you like you can add a little liqueur or vanilla. Blend for one minute and set aside.

Ingredients for the cake

2 cups wheat flour

2 cups sugar

1 cup chocolate powder

1 cup  of warm milk

3 eggs

1 tablespoon of baking powder

4 tablespoons butter

* Add in the blender the eggs, melted butter, sugar, milk, chocolate and blend for one minute, then add the flour and finally the baking powder, scrape the walls of the blender cup with a paddle in case something sticks, blend for one minute and set aside.

* Place half a cup of sugar in the mold where we are going to make the cake, melt the sugar and drizzle the melted sugar all over the walls. Now add the quesillo mixture first and then in the middle of the mold add the cake mixture. Place the mixture in a bain-marie and bake it in the oven for approximately one hour at 250°C.

You can do the knife test all over the center of the cake, if it comes out dry it is ready. Unmold the cake while it is still warm.

I made this cake as a birthday gift for my friend Joyce who celebrated her 36th birthday, she deserves all this because she is a beautiful person and has always shown me her love and loyalty. She really liked the first cake I made and asked me to make one for her birthday, the taste, the softness and everything was really good and now I can even make a cake to start a private business.

I say until next time my friends and remember, "put spice in life".



10
$ 0.94
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @SaraEscribe
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago

Comments

I want to learn to bake but still can't find time to do this.Sweet cakes are always for craving especially with kids who really want this most of the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That looks so damn good! I am now tempte to try one myself!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've always thought that these cakes are very difficult to make, I've wanted to learn but I panic that I won't succeed and I'll waste the ingredients. Maybe I'll cheer up thanks to your publication, because it looks delicious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Sara, it really is very easy, there is a lady who makes a video and explains the cakes very well, it's called temperos y sabores, with her I lost my fear and they come out just like them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Voy a confiar amiga, espero me salga así también, si me sale fake la receta igual la subiré xd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd love to try this one car but I don't have oven yet so maybe soon when I already have one. I bet that's delicious I can tell from the looks of it. 🤤😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can only tell you that it is very rich, it is soft, I'm not lying to you, it is very easy to make, you put everything in the blender, and ready to bake for an hour and 15 minutes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, my mouth is watering hearing it. Haha I love cooking and baking. Soon I will have my oven I will make sure to try this one. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That looks really good!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love cake and as long as it melts in my mouth, I don't mind any flavour even though red velvet and chocolate plus vanilla seem to be doing it for me right now haha.

Well done, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello my friend, how are you, glad you liked the recipe, I tell you that it is very easy to make, the pastry is all about portions, if you calculate well everything comes out excellent.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow. That's amazing, really. Thank you so much and well done. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed when you set your mind that you can do it, then everything follows. I also wanted to learn how to bake a cake❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know anything until a year ago when the pandemis started, then a friend of mine guided me to "temperos y sabores" and that's where I learned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My partner's mother loves to bake a cake. I also wanted to learn but she is not here. She's in a vacation. Maybe when she's home, I'll ask her to teach me. I love eating cakes so maybe I should learn how to make one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only bad thing was that I took it too seriously and I learned to make like 5 kinds of cake in this year and I put on about 10 kilos,

$ 0.00
2 years ago