When the things are rambled in my mind, let our connection intertwined

46 84
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Started to type these phrases and let you pick up what's on my plate today.

When writing can help you lessen the burden in your heart, and the readers who think that each of you can relate to that topic and without explaining super-detailed information is somehow the reason why I keep on writing and sharing my reflections.

In a moment that I feel worthless, you are there to comfort me. The moment when I was full of joy, you are there cherishing the moment we have together and when the victory is on me, you are there being so proud of me and we celebrate another amazing journey that has been.

No need to utter a word, looked into your eyes will have meaningful messages. Our eyes say plenty of emotions and a simple hug means a lot that can easily fade away from our worries.

When things are rambled in my mind we just let our connection entangled with each other it may be you are my friend, my family, my reader or someone I can be comfortable talking to. Whatever it would be, as long the connection between us is there, the story will be great to tell.

Photo credit to free images available on Unsplash

Last night, I had a great conversation with @kli4d he shared something that is really bothering his inner peace while I shared my silly and cutie problem with him (Forgive me na haha) the moment he shared it, I was there for him and let him tell the story he had and I don't know if being a listener to his queries makes me a good friend to him but I still let him talked and discussed it. It's really great to have virtual friends who can understand you without explaining too much, and I would be really glad to cherish them.β˜ΊπŸ˜‰


Someone can understand my mood through the chat and the message that I am hiding in my poems and short posts. One of them is this cutie @Ruffa the 16 years old kawaiiiii/ chinguu/ eonnie/ eomma, certified anime lover and Korean drama addict and a blogger with lots of stories to share with all of us that can bring happiness in our day and she never failed me with that. She has this charismatic and energetic vibe like we are sharing a similar vibe oh, come on!πŸ˜πŸ˜† the feelings are mutual, we are both rejected and our hearts was crashed because of our crush.


I also talked with my lost brother, @MyHero. He may be busy with his work but still managed to reply with my nonsense rants, in this world of crypto-verse, I am so happy that I was able to meet this 16-year-old brother🀧 (but you can call him daddy if you want :P)

He helped me with my problems, the importation of my NFTs, and some technical stuff that I don't understand at all. He shares advice and I think he kinda knows my mood especially about my crush😁πŸ₯‚ talked to me frankly in a nice way ( I ship him for my sis Ruffa, I can visualize their cute relationship if ever!😍πŸ₯‚) I will be rooting for them.


You know guys, sometimes, you really don't need someone that can understand you but a friend to be simply there with you. Not requiring you to fix something or do anything in particular. But a friend who will be there just to let us feel that we are cared for and supported.

"true friends are the ones who will lift you up, when no else noticed that you've fallen." -unknown


Author's note:

June 26, 2021

ArticleΒ #65

There's a connection between us that only you and I got it concerned. When things are rambled in our mind, let our connection intertwined.

This article was inspired to publish for my family, my friend, my readers, my haters and everyone I got the connection with.

Thank you @kli4d I made this one sit article just because of you haha.

Thank you for reading, God bless!

If you wanted to be my friend and to know me more, you can always find me at:

25
$ 12.50
$ 11.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.60 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 12
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

Aww, you're lucky enough you've met people who became your family here! Honestly, bukod sa inyo nila Mary bhie and King, wala na ko kilala dito but it's fine and I am really loving the platform as it is. At least, you have someone to talk to when things are turning south.

Always remember, we are proud of your achievements. I am always proud of you bhie. I know that somehow, the past few days were a bit challenging for you, I may not be vocal nor that friend na 'one chat away' still I got your back always.

Go and connect with the people who understand you!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hala uy bhiee now ko lang nabasaaaaa, thank youuuuβ˜ΊοΈπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜β€οΈπŸ’œ

Hihi I know, you're always there for me too whe. I was demotivated to write πŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ’œ thanks bhieee, you got me too, back to back to back πŸ˜‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mga ilang back 'yan? Pero totoo nga, always been thankful with you guys! Just let ourselves to keep writing and inspiring people, malay mo di'ba, more than anything you can gain that feeling of happiness within eventually.

You're always welcome bhie! Enjoy writing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're lucky to have such friends i hope i also have someπŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You haveeee mehπŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagiipon kana ba ng makakasama maging kabute sa bundok? Dapat marami tayong tutubo sa bundok para sabay sabay nating silipin ang itinatagong ganda ng kapaligiran at mga bituin.❀❀ owshiee nagrhym hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa ano bubuo na ba tayo ng kabute army?πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tra hahaha sabay sabay tayong tumubo sa bundok at kahit makuha tsyo ng magsasaka, atleast masarap tayo pag niluto haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all sa masarapπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang saya ng may virtual friends noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Connections... it's really nice to find those folks who can understand you without even explaining yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dugo ilong ko diyan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ambot sa imo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala Cutiie 😘 makiki sana all nalang din ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyahhhh πŸ˜‚, okie naman na siguro si Clipuuuuuuu ano? Anyway, thank you for considering me as a friend, uWu. Nagkaroon ako ng mga instant sisters dito, nakakatuwa lang. Pati si Femfem nga ee, wala akony real friends in personal but I have a lot in Virtual World and it's enough na to me teheee. Nga pala, 17 na ako sa August, omoo pwd naman daw akong lumandi sabi ni maders πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ‘ΊπŸ˜–πŸ‘ΉπŸŒΆοΈπŸ‘½πŸ€ πŸŽƒπŸ’©.

Buti naman at sinipag ka na ulit magsulat aguyy. Shiniship mo ako kay MyHero, ee mas bet ko nga ang JoHue, ahahaha saka si Shanowl sana πŸŒΆοΈπŸ˜‚. Anyway, oag nees mo ng kausap, andito lang naman me. Sitting pretty and still cute as ever pa rin πŸ˜‚πŸŒΆοΈπŸ’©πŸŽƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayuneeeeh hahahha Pa shanghai ka sa bordey moπŸ˜‚ sweet17 πŸ˜‚

Medyo sinipiag mg onti, huwag batiin at baka mausog🀧🀧🀧🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, ee di sigi, paoa macaroni soup ako πŸ‘ΉπŸ‘Ίβ˜ οΈπŸ‘»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Macaroni soap ayaw mo?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahahahahayaha, kakain nalanh akong purong safeguard ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhahahaha grabe yung bula πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ naging soap tuloy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha loka ka kasi ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ambot hahaha basta ako at ikaw ay cute pa din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tama, that's the mahalagang Importants haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy for you for finding those amazing people. Hoping to find a friend with the same vibe of mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! You will surely found one! πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all po may kausap nang virtual friends outside these platforms. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May telegram ka ba? We have group for read.cash writers 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol may virtual friends na nakakausap in private hihi.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Pwede po tayo mag usap ate yen πŸ˜‰πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yays hahahaha. Salamat πŸ™‰

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana all may nakakausap ng madami Hahaha ako na dalawa lang napagsasabihan ng lahat lahat @Ruffa @Cristy πŸ€§πŸ’š

Edit: sila lang na dalawa πŸ₯°

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yayyy πŸŽƒπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΊπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Idamay mo na ako, tagakinig nga langπŸ˜‚ saka hindi ako magaling sa love advices kaya pag iyan ang topic, pass ako diyanπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha πŸ˜‚ di naman ako magppm ng lablyp siguro kay ate ropa lang yon. Basta kahit anong topic okay ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Obvious naman mareπŸ˜‚ ikaw ang nangunguna sa gc ehπŸ˜‚ lahat kaya mo sabayan hhahahshshaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala kasing makausap dito samin HAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gratitude and reflection is good for the soul. Glad you shared yours. I was just thinking this morning what if I sat down and started writing...without any advanced planning for a topic? That day may come soon. Have a great Saturday! May coffee is half full. I'm happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyaaaa! Maybe you already finished drinking your coffeeπŸ˜‚ Yeah I will wait for your article 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About to start on my second cup of the day. I'll let you know once I'd done the one sit article. Meanwhile, I'd just posted a fun article. :) Working on another now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll visit you later thereπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Splendid. Just did some cleaning. Welcome anytime :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I had a great time talking with you last night. Don't worry I just need someone to listen to my rants and problems πŸ˜„. Nakakagaan ng loob kagabi hahaha

@MyHero @Ruffa medyo duda ako sa age ha pero sige🀣. Hello mommy and daddy πŸ₯΅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeee😍🀣 bakit pag klipord nagsabi ang cute hahahshhaha

Ship ko talaga iyang dalawa na iyan, kinikilig akoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaya bat naman ganon, 16 lang ako okay πŸŽƒπŸ‘»πŸŒΆοΈπŸ’©. Malapiy na ako mag 17, pwd na daw ako maglandi Clipuuuuuuu. Hanapan mo nga akony lalandiin, dalinaaa. Wahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si @MyHero mas bet ko sau HAHHSHS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniiii πŸŽƒπŸ’©πŸŒΆοΈπŸ‘», mas bet ko kasi si Ano ee πŸ’©

$ 0.00
2 years ago