Alright, attention to all those users who wants an update of me, if there is any. I wasn't able to publish an article from the beginning of August until now because of a monthly period that every girl can relate to. Am just too focus on manifesting about something and do some important matters that I really enjoy too when I can't manage to write.

Hope you are all doing just fine today. Just remember, it's okay to take a rest but never give up on a lame excuse.

11
$ 0.01
User's avatar
@carisdaneym2 posted 2 years ago

Comments

kabado pako dipako nagkakapreiod, baka napaano nanaman ovary ko sa right jusko. get well soon !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iyan talaga ang panira sa atin monthly 😂😂 walang magandang gawin kapag ganyan lagi pang HB, rest muna bhe magpamiss ka muna sa kanya...😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take a rest cutie 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you are okay now!! Take a well rest!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here and mashakit! haha. Take a rest bhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago