Let's get rid of what is holding you back💜

31 99
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

There are times that you really don't want to continue because of the uncertainty you are feeling and can affect the way on how you think positively.

What are the reasons that you are holding it back? What is stopping you to do so? Is it your family, your friends, the toxic people, or the environment is too much to handle. Are you doubting yourself? Is anxiety chasing you? Let's get things easy and try to lighten up your mood today. If you are reading this, can you smile for me? Hey, it's fine and everything will be alright soon. Want a friend to vent your problems? I'm just one chat away. Who doesn't have it anyway? My door will always be open for you, just don't forget to knock because you might see me doing crazy things 🙈

I took some time to unwind and maybe one week is not enough for me but what keeps me going is because of all the people sending a private message on me asking if what's wrong, why am I not updating, is there any problem? I appreciate it so much for asking if I am still okay and on my whereabouts, it feels like I am a celebrity lol. I did vent my problems to some and keep on making it positive outside but when the clock starts to point at exactly midnight, deep thoughts are overflowing so I let my fingers type to lessen the burden. Is it just me who overthink? And then I started to doubt myself. "Are you really that motivated? Is what your showing to them is the real you or you are just trying to fit in to get their attention?" And I snapped it. You know what, I know myself so stop making me feel anxious. This is me and yes, this is the real me.

To get rid of what is holding you back is do not let their behaviours destroy your inner peace.

We must remember that making yourself a priority is not being selfish, it's necessary. For us to grow, for us to be better person. Take all the time you needed if you wanted to heal because moving on doesn't happen in one hour nor one day or even weeks, months or a year! It happens when there is acceptance. Let it go and you know what, sometimes, it is better to leave your past behind and trust your new beginning! Hey come on, don't drown yourself in some situations that are not worthy at all. Show us what you got. Show the real you and show what makes you happy.

Image source: https://pin.it/1lbK359

You listed all your accomplishments and all of your goals, your dreams but how determined are you? Or are you just posting on the public to show off? No offense meant but I saw a lot of people doing that. It's fine but what makes it unnecessary to shout because sometimes working hard in silence and let your success be the noise (Frank Ocean said it) is enough to have a big impact. I am not saying that you need to be silent in everything because for me, telling the whole world about my plans in life helps me to be inspired and motivated. It somehow challenges you to do better when there are lots of eyes, watching you in every step, every climb and every fly you make. As I always say, do what makes you feel comfortable and happy. Ignore me or not. Believe me or not. Enjoy the things you wanted as long as you are not harming anyone.

Image source: https://pin.it/Fuwvc0a

Hey there, who has a perfect life? Bring it to me! How do you define perfect first? People have lots of perspectives when it comes to perfection. What I know is they become perfect when they are judging someone like hello? Is that you who's talking? Really? Coming from you? Oh come on, look on the mirror girl. Try to reflect and see it. Try to wear their shoes ang maybe they will fit or you'll be wounded.

Whatever the reason is, life may not be perfect but all you need is acceptance. Embrace the imperfections and allow them to help you become successful. It doesn't make you less of a person so remember that.

Image source: https://pin.it/3SYAFhK

I think I talk too much in here na so I do hope that some lines tug in your mind, your heart or soul or even on your underwear.

Caris, be the best version of yourself. And you, yes you. Chin up, walk straight. Ignore something that needs to ignore. Focus on your plans. Make it happen and be proud like you have a million dollars. A million-dollar of positivity, complexity, integrity and dignity.

Author's Note:

Article #86 (August 10, 2021)

Oh, dropping by on my articles? Much appreciated. Allow me to say how thankful I am for all the supports (yes, my silent readers are included. Btw do I have one? Stalking, are you?) It's been a week isn't it or why do I feel like it's been a month. I may not be that active but am just here trying to be cute always.

Thank you for reading, may the bot visits your articles na😚😉

Connect with me and let's be connected with each other. What if, you are the one that I was waiting for? I will gladly welcome you with open arms. See you around! Or in my comment section? Don't be shy and type what you got.

21
$ 12.21
$ 11.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

I agree to you that its not being selfish when you prioritize yourself first. Don't let others ruined you, just keep on moving and doing what you want. Love yourself ika nga.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We must remember that making yourself a priority is not being selfish, it's necessary. ------ this is what I forget most of the time. Can I be selfish sometimes? haha. I hope I can.

I'm lucky I have a chance to read this article. I think I need to reboot myself again. hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Mental health first talaga muna. If you have a good mental health, I believe everything will follow accordingly.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You just said the words that you really want to say to yourself, like you are convincing yourself or something. I mean, those words that you said, that's what you really need. You also have something heavy in your shoulder. So let me say this to you. You are amazing, you are great, and you will surely get those things that you want in your life. Because it's you, ang hirap mag angols ampt. Basta, don't let the words of others affect your life. Cry lang, pero walang sukuan. I don't really know what I'm saying but I feel like saying it. Wahahaya.

Anyways, basta ako tuloy ang buhay. At walang makakapigil saking lumipad. PATULOY ANG PANGARAP ikaw nga ni Angeline Quinto ba yun? O basta yun na. And Good Luck sa pasukan nyo bata.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Ate ruffa bakit ka ganyan, pa hug ako pag na meet na tayo☺️❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Suree, dagitin ko si CM sa kanila. Ano gusto mo, wrapped or unwrap? Hahahahahayaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unwrapppppp🤣😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alwrightyyyyy! When kaya ano ahahahaha. Need ko pang ipagtanong ang bahay ni cm. Ask mo nalang jaya para dadaanan ko nalang dun tas daretso na sya puso mo. AHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon ba, uhmm waiit @CryptoManiac send dm na lang 🤭🤭🤭🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, grabi magtatag ka nalang wrong spelling pa. Pano nya mababasa yan ewan ko talaga sau bata ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wrong ba iyan? Hahhahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May dot kasi dapat naman, sinadya mo bataaaa ahahaha ako na mag mention @Crypto.Maniac wag kang snobber hoyyy para kang others aba 🙄. May pag uusapan tayo na mahalagang Importants hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahaha awts gege😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your absence made me ask if you are okay. We missed you here cutie. I am glad that you're back and staying cute as always. Just want you to know that you bring so much good vibes in everyone you meet. I am blessed that I got the chance to know someone like you, young but very talented girl. You are right, acceptance is a great start to start our lives all over again. Let's accept that we can't please all the people and the best thing we can do is to be ourselves and stop pretending.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Thank you, Sequoia okay lang naman ako haha thanks for dropping by 💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In this world, there is full of negativities and judgements, those judgements can tear us into pieces specially if those judgements came from our bloodline. But always remember that judgemental people are just jealous on things that you accumulate, the important is don't mind them, let them talk and judge as long as they want until they realized that they are just wasting their time, it would be a shame in their pride. Keep shining mushroom, the kingdom needs you.❤

$ 0.05
2 years ago

First I will like to thank you for been here when we need it. I am sure that at some point in time, we will definitely need someone to be around for us. I agree that there are so many external toxicities that we are facing that are holding us back. It may be external at first but in the end, it turns internal as we are trying to validate if it is true.

Knowing we are human, we will tend to be self-doubt and ended up being the toxic that we are supposed to get rid of.

Nevertheless, at least I know that there will be at least one person there for me whenever I need listening ears. Thank you.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hey, just wanted to say thank you for reading my article and leaving a comment in here, I really appreciate it. Moreover, like what I said you can always contact me if you need a hand of a friend. 💯💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti talaga you prioritize your mental health first before anything else. And you're absolutely right, "don't let their behaviors destroy your inner peace" don't mind them. Continue to keep doing things that makes you feel better. ❣️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes bhie kasi to be stronger, we must love ourselves first ❤️💜💖 Thanks for reading💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, I'm one of the silent readers hahaha. Anyway, you go, girl. Show them what you got. Btw, I like the pictures and the quotes along with it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hello! Thanks for not being silent this time❤️💜💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was wondering what happened, the reason for your absence. I'm glad it's nothing serious. It's good to take a break to unwind once in a while.

Yes, though it's good to be selfless, sometimes we need to put our own interest at heart too. People will call us selfish but their opinion doesn't matter.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Our flaws can be our assets to fly high reaching our dreams..Our flaws makes us real of who we truly are

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This is like a message to myself too.
But u don't know though how can I make a big break for myself lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Malalaman mo din po iyan sa tamang panahon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It always starts with a healthy mindset. From there, you will develop positive traits that will help you achieving your goals.

You are back! Hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe yes po ate jeaneth pero not always 😂 kasi naman nalalapit na ang pasukan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang. Bisita bisita lng pag may time. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Getting rid of those holding you back, you shared it all right sis. Everything is believing. Just believe you can do it and never mind of what others will say. Then life is progressive in that way.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sometimes it's hard to do something you want coz there are lot of people will watch your moves. But as long as your happy then just move forward.. and as long as you hurt nobody then keep on the right track

$ 0.05
2 years ago